Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Charm, peace and quiet on the hill, the 2 rooms apartment is part of a house.
In a central area at a walking distance to cafés, and very close to viby streets by car.
Surrounded by trees, fully equipped kitchen, comfy double bed & small terrace.

Жилье

The apartment is part of a villa, located in a cul-de-sac.

Доступно гостям

The apartment is independent, with its own entrance.
My neighbors upstairs are simply fantastic. You might enjoy having a chat with them.
You'll be able to use their washing machine, at certain conditions.

Общение с гостями

Mash will always be available via cellphone and I am always available by email. My friends and neighbors upstairs can also help you , if needed.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 08:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 00:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 555 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 1156
Залог за сохранность имущества: 6937
Скидка за неделю: 30%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 08:00 до 23:00.

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nate
декабрь 2016
Florence's home is located in a very quiet and tree-lined neighborhood only a short 10 minute walk to the more lively Kloof Street (where you will find cafes, restaurants, grocery stores, etc). I liked that I felt like I was in a leafy suburb yet so close to the action of the city. The home itself is modest, yet perfect for a couple or a solo traveler. Great wifi (hard to find in ZA), clean, comfortable bed, and a shower with good water pressure (it's the little comforts that matter when traveling). I had planned to stay at Florences for two months - and would have enjoyed it! - but my trip fell short and only stayed for two weeks. Florence was very cooperative given my situation (a sign of a good host). I look forward to staying here again if I return to Cape Town.

Профиль пользователя Pheladi
июнь 2016
I loved my stay at Florence's garden flat. The listing lived up to my expectations. I was welcomed by friends of hers and the tenants upstairs where always available to assist with anything I needed. The cosy flat had everything I needed, I stayed for an entire month and did not once regret choosing to stay there. She had great heating as well, which was perfect because winter was creeping in during my stay. The neighborhood is quiet and safe and almost everything I needed was within close proximity. I would advise anyone looking for a central, comfy place to stay in the city to head to Florence's.

Профиль пользователя Anna
март 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a month and enjoyed our stay. The apartment has all the basic furnishings you need to be comfortable with good internet and a partial view of Table Mountain. Tamboerskloof is very green with lots of trees and we especially enjoyed opening all the windows and enjoying the fresh air! The apartment is in a quiet, residential area about a ten minute walk to cafes and to the restaurants and MyCiti bus stops on Kloof Street. It is a steep walk uphill to the apartment if you do not have a car, but the view from the top of the street is worth it!

Профиль пользователя Atish
август 2015
I spent 2 whole months at Florence's garden cottage, its was really nice and comfortable. Won't forget the beautiful views while walking around the neighborhood. Her arty place has all one needs to be comfortable including a beautiful view of Table Mountain.

У этого хозяина 35 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Женева, ШвейцарияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Florence

Independent film director, often abroad

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Florence.
Florence
Mash помогает принимать гостей.
Mash
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления