House seen from the streetBedroom 1.
Complete home in Pittsburgh, PA
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A comfortable house in Bloomfield, Pittsburgh's Little Italy with a front yard, a porch and a back yard/patio. There's a garage for parking. You have to take care of two lovely cats and water our plants. There's television, WiFi and workout space.

Жилье

Beautiful, stylish home with recently remodeled kitchen, and wooden floors. Owners are writers and artists who have tastefully furnished the house.

Доступно гостям

Television, kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, WiFi, exercise equipment, patio, BBQ, lovely front porch.

Общение с гостями

We will be in Europe.

Другие важные подробности

We only rent out for five days or more. There is a vegetable and herb garden in the back we ask you to water once or twice a week.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 11854 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 12:00

No smoking and no drugs. Make sure you stay friends with the neighbors.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anne
август 2016
Teake's lovely home was the perfect place for my husband, our daughter, and me to stay the week of our other daughter's wedding. The neighborhood has restaurants and shops within walking distance on both Penn and Liberty Avenues. The house is spacious, clean and beautifully decorated with Teake's photography and art from around the world. There is a pleasant front porch and charming small back yard. The kitchen is well stocked. Teake left very thorough instructions and several ways to contact him and a nearby neighbor. Teake's prices are very low because guests are expected to care for two very sweet cats, water the plants, and clean the house before leaving. We found these additional duties quite reasonable in exchange for such a pleasant place to stay. Teake and his wife were very responsive to any questions we had during our stay. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Carlo
июль 2016
Communication from our host was great-- We were given all the information we needed to access the home, establish parking procedures, and what our responsibilities would be during our stay. The home itself was great-- comfortable and well-appointed with everything that we needed. The kitties were adorable and so friendly-- they really made our stay special. The location was great-- less than a half-block from the busline, so it was easy for me to get to and from the convention center for my conference. Plus, everyplace we wanted to go was 15 minutes away or less, when we did take our car out.

Профиль пользователя Fabiola
июнь 2015
My husband and I had a great time staying at Teake's house. It was a pleasure to meet his two kitties. I could write an entire review about how adorable and well behaved they are! The house is pretty, spacious and comfortable and it's located in an area central to most things. The neighborhood has art everywhere and several nice restaurants with fair prices and delicious food, especially the Vietnamese one. Teake was very thoughtful and reachable since I first contacted him and through the entire process. We would definitely stay here again and surely recommend it to anyone!

Питтсбург, Пенсильвания, СШАНа сайте с август 2011
Профиль пользователя Teake

I am a journalist/photographer from the Netherlands living in Pittsburgh. I work in travel photography ( and science/technology writing. I am married with Sheryl, a poet/writer from New Orleans. We travel a lot and when we're gone we need people to stay in our house, for longer periods, to take care of our cats. We ask a minimum stay of five days.

Район

Похожие объявления