Your bedroom (with access to west-balcony, with evening sun)Your bedroom (its a bit messy, but clean when you arrive)
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our family (a married couple with a 0+year old baby) would like to share our Maisonette-Flat with anybody like us: open minded, respectful to each other and interested in the world and its daily surprises.

We will try our best to make your stay as relaxed as possible.

Жилье

PLEASE NOTE: there is a little baby boy in the house. But don't worry about crying during nighttime. He is a behaved little one

##########################

The flat is a maisonette style-flat with lots of light and two big balconies. Your room has access to its "own" part of one of the balconies (west-side).

Use of the open kitchen (incl fridge, oven, ..) for preparing and eating is possible of course. The living room (with projector, chill area) and front balcony (east-side) can also be used.

We have one (and shared) bathroom with shower in the flat!

There are washing facilities in the house and we happily provide soap.

Wireless internet is available by password.

You get a private room with a little wardrobe, clean sheets and towel(s).

Доступно гостям

1 Key with access to the house and flat.

Общение с гостями

Very happy to socialise any time and give any needed information.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие

Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

62 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Corrie
июнь 2017
Markus and Poppy were easy to communicate with prior to arrival, made check in and check out extremely easy. They live close to the tram, the super market and is a 15 min tram ride or a 45 min walk to the center. We were able to get to Art Basel events easily! The balcony was nice to have use of in front of our room, especially since it was quite hot during the day with no A/C. A fresh breeze at night and in the morning was perfect! Thank you Markus and Poppy for hosting us!

Профиль пользователя Nils
июнь 2017
Alles Bestens und so wie beschrieben. Sehr nette und unkomplizierte Gastgeber! Komme gerne wieder.

Профиль пользователя Estefania
май 2017
We absolutely recommended! The plain is near the main train station, which is great. The room is big and extremely clean. The three of them (baby incluyes) were really nice. Everything was remarkable!

Профиль пользователя Adelaide
март 2017
We had a great stay at Markus place. The apartment is located very close to the train station and the city centre and Markus and Poppy were really nice hosts. Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Jeehye
сентябрь 2016
We feel comfortable in your house. The room is cozy and worm. It was really close from Basel station, it was so convenient.

Профиль пользователя Oliver
сентябрь 2016
Spitze!

Профиль пользователя Jordan
сентябрь 2016
Markus & Poppy's place is not only beautiful, but it is also in a great location (less than a 5 min walk to the main train station) and has everything you could want/need (terrace, towels, kitchen/bathroom necessities). I would highly recommend staying here!

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Базель, ШвейцарияНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Markus

My wife and me would try to call ourself as humble, respectful and friendly people who travel a lot and would like to welcome the world in our own space too :)

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français

Район

Похожие объявления