Spacious dining can seat 6Functional kitchen
Spacious tidy unit + funky yard
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our comfortable 2 bedroom unit is tucked down a quiet street in a leafy suburb close to the Swan River and a short bus ride to Fremantle. There are shopping centres with all the necessities within walking distance and cafes + restaurants nearby

Жилье

The unit comfortably sleeps 4 people. 2 single beds in one room and a double in the other. The kitchen is fully functional with rice cooker, blender, coffee grinder and all other necessary items to create a meal. There is a BBQ for outdoor cooking. The lounge area with TV is separate from the dining area so noise won't affect your viewing. The unit itself is situated close to Canning H/way. The bus stop to go to Fremantle is just at the end of the street with approx 15 min bus ride to the heart of the city. If you walk to the other end of the street and turn left, this will take you along the picturesque river front. With a lovely bush walk all the way to Point Walter for keen walkers. There is a very pretty 9 hole public golf course nearby where they will hire out clubs to people interested in a round of golf.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to all rooms except one that is a locked storeroom. The outdoor area has two sitting areas to be used. There is a single carport for use if driving. The driveway must remain free at all times as this is shared access with the 2 units behind.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2357 р
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Jeremy
май 2015
Natalie was great! She left me and my companions several maps and plenty of information about the surrounding area. Her description of her place was spot on. As soon as we walked into the apartment our first impression was "wow". It was spacious and clean, and the outdoor area was perfect. It is walking distance from the river and the neighborhood just welcomes you in. Overall, an amazing experience and well worth it.

Port Denison, АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Natalie

My husband and I have a fishing business, fishing for Rock lobster and demersal fish. We have spent most of our years in a small fishing town about 400 kms north of is a huge part of our life. My husband and I love to travel with camper trailer in tow while in Australia to explore some of our more remote areas taking in the spectacular scenery, birdlife and wild flowers. We have family in California and the U.K so enjoy exploring these places. Loved walking on the Camino trail in Spain and the hike to Machu Picchu in Peru. When travelling Europe we always looked for self contained accommodation so now it is lovely to be able to offer the same.

Район

Похожие объявления