2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Апартаменты оформлены в 70-х годах и находятся в 30/40 минутах езды от большинства туристических мест и в 5 минутах от удивительного парка де Бут Шомон. Дружелюбное место для вашего пребывания в Париже.
translated by Google

Mostly decorated with 70's furniture, the appartment is 30/40 minutes away from most tourist Places and 5 minutes away from amazing Park des Buttes Chaumont . A friendly place for your stay in Paris .

Жилье

Добро пожаловать в мою квартиру! Я французский / английский парижский, и я буду очень рад помочь вам во время вашего пребывания в Париже. Моя квартира находится в современном здании, на втором этаже с лифтом. Он в основном украшен старинной мебелью 70'S. Я живу там с моей дружелюбной восточной сиамской кошкой. Комната, которую я арендую, просторная и в ней установлена старинная кровать 70-х годов. В ванной комнате есть общая ванная комната. У вас есть доступ к кухне и гостиной на завтрак и ужин. Кухня включает в себя духовку и плиту. Вы можете готовить простые блюда, такие как макароны, рис и овощи. В гостиной вы найдете большой телевизор с DVD-плеером adsl и кабельным телевидением. Телефонные звонки бесплатны для США и большинства стран. , Вы можете подключиться к интернету через Wi-Fi. Автобус 75 доставит вас через двадцать минут в сердце марей (самая старая часть Парижа). Метро отвезет вас через двадцать минут в бастиль, двадцать минут в оперу и двадцать пять минут до луны. Или латинский квартал. Станции метро - Jaurès laumiere или simon bolivar. Parc des buttes chaumont находится прямо за кварталом (пять минут ходьбы), это отличный парк, если вам нравится ходить или бегать трусцой. Бассейн Pailleron находится в трех минутах ходьбы, а также фитнес-клуб и сауна.
translated by Google

Welcome to my appartment !

I am a french/english parisian, and I will be very happy to help you out during your stay in Paris.

My appartment is in a modern building , on the second floor with a lift. It is mostly decorated with vintage 70'S furniture . I live there with my friendly oriental siamese cat.

The room I am renting is spacious and has a vintage 70's Bed in it.
The bathroom is a shared bathroom.

You have access to the kitchen and living room for breakfast and diner.

kitchen include an oven & a stove . You can cook simple food like pasta, rice & vegetables.

In the living room you'll find a big television with dvd player adsl and cable tv. Phone calls are free for U.S and most countries. . You can hook yourself on internet through wi-fi.

The 75 bus will take you down in twenty minutes into the heart of the marais (the oldest part of paris). The metro will take you in twenty minutes to bastille, twenty minutes to the opera and twenty five minutes to the louvre. or the Latin quarter.
Metro stops are Jaurès laumiere or simon bolivar.

The Parc des buttes chaumont is just behind the block, (five minutes walk), it's a great park if you like walking or jogging. The Pailleron swiming pool is three minutes away and also includes a fitness club and a sauna.

Доступно гостям

У вас есть доступ к кухне и гостиной на завтрак и ужин.
translated by Google

You have access to the kitchen and living room for breakfast and diner.


Удобства
Лифт
Стиральная машина
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 2085 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 10425 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

109 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Maxim
март 2015
Charles with his lovely cat Divi are a great host. He met us friendly and advised to walk to city center from the apartment along a canal (about 40 min with nice view). We used the kitchen, guest room and living room and have really felt like at home. For us at the apartment was a bit cold, but we used radiators at guest room and living room how much we wanted and Charles didn't care about how many electricity we spent (at least he didn't said anything to us). Location is great. It's not far from 3 subway station (7-12 min), also a supermarket DIA is close (7-10 min).

Профиль пользователя Arzu
март 2015
We really liked Charles's apartment. Room and bath were clean=) Location is close to subway. Thank you, Charles, for warm and friendly reception!

Профиль пользователя Alexandra
июль 2013
We stayed at Charles apartment with my sister. The apartment was clean. There are restaurants and a large park. Charles is the great host. Thanks for everything Charles :)

Профиль пользователя Mikhail
сентябрь 2012
Very cute flat: spacious, with good design and appliances, fast internet and it was very clean. Charles is very hospitable and sociable person. He gave us many tips about Paris and we also had interesting conversations with him. We highly recommend this place: Charles is the great host with very nice flat.

Профиль пользователя Zoe
август 2017
What a wonderful stay in the 19th arrondissement! Charles apartment has a lot of character and is conveniently located near Gare de Nord for easy long distance train access as well as easily accessible for a quick metro ride to downtown. Charles is very kind and gave us great suggestions for places to eat and check out. he keeps the apartment neat, clean and welcomed us to use the kitchen and other shared spaces. We were surprised that perhaps our favorite part of Paris ended up being the park and canal walk right in the 19th arrondissement. We stayed for 4 nights and wish we could have stayed longer, highly recommend staying here, you won't be disappointed!

Профиль пользователя Judit
август 2017
Charles' appartment is a moderate but safe possibility to stay in Paris. Good to use the kitchen. There's a very close park for recreation. Recommended.

Профиль пользователя Mohammed
август 2017
It is very very bad. I don't advice anyone to rent it. It was not clean and dust is everywhere. The reservation for the hause should be for 8 days but I have cancelled the reservation after 2 days from my residence there because I couldn't stay in this situation. Furthermore, I have now scabies that result from the dirt in the hause that's why I couldn't stay. In front of this haus, there was a noise which result from factory or something resemble it. The flat has a very disgusting smell that arise from kitchen and toilet. And I have cleaned the flat and the toilet by using desinfectant agent and perfume spray but unfortunately the problems remain as it is. Otherwise when I rent this flat I saw a stunning photo that is not as the bad reality. When I rent the flat I have paid a hygiene cost which included in the total rent cost but I bought another material to clean it and also I paid.
Профиль пользователя Charles
Ответ от Charles:
Mohammed Thought He was renting the entire appartment when he booked for a room. His wife has a fear of cats. I have a cat at home and I am assuming both are allergic to cats. Blaming this on the uncleanningness of the room was not pleasant to hear... I live opposite a school and not a factory: that summer they were having works done ( from 9 am to 5 pm ). I dont understand why Mohammed says I wasnt on time for check in, as I was at home...
август 2017

Париж, ФранцияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Charles

Hi, My name is Charles. I am half french/english. I have been living in paris for 20 years now. I will be very happy to help you out during your stay in Paris.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления