Your bedroom with a king size bed, three spacy wardrobes and a working table with a printer and a PC if you might need to use it as wellYour bedroom with a king size bed, three spacy wardrobes and a working table with a printer and a PC if you might need to use it as well
Big flat for the whole family near everything
Big flat for the whole family near everything

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

2 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 00:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 901 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 3753 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7506 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Цена на выходные 4053 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

No smoking, no loud parties, pets are welcome. Please leave the house in the same condition as you found it when you moved in. The general regulations in Sweden that there should be quiet at the apartment after 22.00, please have that in mind while having guests or playing music before that.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mh
сентябрь 2017
Logement un peu éloigné du centre (25min de métro, 5min à pieds jusqu'au métro) mais très spacieux et plutôt confortable. Anna est une hôte très accueillante et vraiment disponible. Je recommande!

Профиль пользователя Dana
август 2017
Anna is great, she helped us with everything we needed and her place is homey and clean. We all had a great trip and we enjoyed our stay very much.

Профиль пользователя Vipasha
август 2017
It was a comfortable stay and the apartment was close to the metro station which is connected to the city center. Anna was easy to reach and flexible with the itinerary change. We had a good stay.

Профиль пользователя Tereza
июль 2017
We had a nice stay there. The apartment was just as photos and it was near transportation system. Communication was great as well.

Профиль пользователя Hanh
июль 2017
The apartment is very comfortable, bright, and clean and it's spacious enough to comfortably fit a family of four. It's also in a very quiet location, with a subway station and a supermarket nearby. Ana also made sure that we had all we needed to cook and clean and feel welcomed. It was a very good arrangement for us. However, if you're a tourist with only a few days to visit Stockholm and if you want to stay in a lively neighborhood, perhaps you may want to be at a place that is more centrally located, with things to do in the neighborhood. From the apartment, it takes 20 to 30 minutes by subway to most touristic places, but if you were someone like me who has lived in California and Paris, you might not consider that any significant distance. The part of town where the apartment is located is not interesting, so you must go somewhere else for entertainment or for good restaurants.

Профиль пользователя Joy
июнь 2017
We had a nice stay in Anna's place. Her home was clean and adequate for our family of five. There is a grocery store right next to the metro stop, just a short walk through the park. It's about a 25 minute metro ride to downtown. Parking on the street is very limited in the evening, so try to arrive before 17:00. We ended up parking in a pay lot and once we found a spot, we didn't move. All in all, we had a nice stay.

Профиль пользователя Marie-Line
май 2017
L'appartement d'Anna est fonctionnel pour un court séjour à Stockholm mais est toutefois assez éloigné du centre ville, heureusement le métro est près de l'habitation et passe tous les quarts d'heure

У этого хозяина 125 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Стокгольм, ШвецияНа сайте с октябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Anna

A Swedish woman of Russian origin that loves people and different cultures and would have loved to meet every plerson on this planet of I had a chance. I see my hosting on airbnb as the great opportunity to invite all the beautiful people from all over the world into my safe, cosy and playfull world in regardless if I am in Stockholm, Moscow or Jamiaca at the moment. I also have a son who is five who lives with me every secinf week so come and play with us if you are a child, an adult or in the transition from one to another stage!

Языки: English, Svenska, Русский
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления