Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Me and my husband live in a quiet and a beautiful part of Warwick. On offer is our cozy and comfortable spare room with a double bed and private use of our family bathroom.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 809 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking or drinking alcohol allowed inside the house or the garden. Unfortunately our home is not geared up for looking after children or pets. On working days: check-in after 6pm and check-out before 9am, and over the weekend, check-in 2 pm onwards and check-out by 11am. Shoes allowed upstairs unless they are very muddy or wet.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

20 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Robert
сентябрь 2015
Thank you, Inder, for a marvelous stay ! Inder and her husband were wonderful hosts in their beautiful home. Everything was so clean and inviting and comfortable and peaceful. The neighborhood is beautiful, with a large park next to their home. Warwick proved to be a delightful visit as well, and less than 5 minutes drive by car to the center of town. Thank you again for being so welcoming !

Профиль пользователя Michael
июль 2015
Quite welcoming. Nice breakfast offering.

Профиль пользователя David
июль 2015
Inder has a beautiful home which is in a lovely quiet area. Her home is close to Warwick university - 15 minutes by car. She was very welcoming and left a lovely breakfast Communication was excellent and she was very fast at answering requests. Highly recommended

Профиль пользователя Tim
июль 2015
We really enjoyed out stay in Leamington and it was made all the more enjoyable by our very welcoming guest Inder, and her very lovely home. This was our first Air bnb experience and Inder made us feel very welcome. Her home was much nicer than any other BnB we have stayed in before.

Профиль пользователя Lyndsey
июль 2015
Inder was very kind and welcoming- the room was exactly as advertised. Comfy, clean and very calming. It was exactly what I needed after a busy week of work. The house was in a great location, very near to a beautiful park which was great for running in!

Профиль пользователя Matthew
июнь 2015
Inder and her husband couldn't have made us feel more welcome and comfortable. They have a beautiful house in a lovely area very close to the centre of Warwick, and they provided us with everything we were looking for and gave us a recommendation for a place to visit nearby which we absolutely loved! We definitely recommend them!

Профиль пользователя Danny
июнь 2015
Lovely nights stay. Great hosts. Situated in a nice area of Warwick.

Уорик, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Inder

Me and my husband are professionals in our 30s, like to travel lot, usually by car. We do not smoke or drink and do not have any specific dietary requirements. We are very easy going and fun loving people and like cosy and warm environments.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления