Myeong dong2_Free portable wi-fi
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Привет, Добро пожаловать в Корею. Моя комната находится в центре Сеула. Мёндон составляет 10 минут, Гванхвамун 10 мин, Инсадонг 5 минут пешком
translated by Google

Hello, Welcome to Korea.
My room is located in center of seoul.
Myeongdong is 10 min, Gwanghwamoon 10 min, Insadong 5 min by walk


Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 832 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2495 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7129 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 4158 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

86 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Nolen
сентябрь 2017
Good deal for the location, and the portable WiFi was convenient. Perfectly located right next to Myeongdong. However the photos are deceptive, there's tape holding the floor down and water stains on the walls. Fealt clean enough though.

Профиль пользователя Clara
сентябрь 2017
Pros: The location is great. Easy to get to from airport and walking distance to lots of food, train and bus stations and Myeongdong shopping Room is kept generally clean except for a bag of pears left in the fridge that had gone bad. Shower, AC and hot water works well. Jaeyoung is quick to reply on airbnb messenger Cons: The apartment itself is worn out and does not appear like what is shown in the photos. The floors and fixtures are taped down in multiple parts, the walls have water stains and the toilet has seen better days.

Профиль пользователя 哲
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Michelle
август 2017
As mentioned in many of the other reviews, Jaeyoung's place is in the most convenient location, having 2 stations that are both very close to walk to, as well as being walking distance to popular areas, such as Myeongdong and Insadong. There are also many restaurants downstairs in the area too, which is great if you want to try some food locally. The place overall was not as we expected, the bathroom was not as clean as we had hoped to be and the flooring was broken in some parts, as well as the kitchen cabinet. Also, the bathroom is basically a wet room when you are showering with the toilet seat there too, so be aware. Since it is such a small place with an added floor, the 2 beds upstairs can get very hot without the air conditioning, and even with the air conditioning on, it is not as cool as the downstairs bed. The wifi is unlimited, however the connection is not great, it would disconnect at times, therefore you would need to reconnect often when using it. Overall, Jaeyoung's place was very convenient in terms of location and she is very responsive if you need to enquire anything. She was also very accommodating when we asked if we could check out and hour later. Any help or recommendations, she will suggest them to you when asked. So please do if you need help.
Профиль пользователя Jaeyoung
Ответ от Jaeyoung:
Hi Michelle. First of all, thanks for your feedback. As you mentioned above, I found the broken cabinet and I fixed it. And also, I called the service engineer of air condition and fixed it. If you were contact me before or feedback to me for your staying, I might fix the air conditioner.^^ And Maybe when I cleaned the bathroom by water, the water splashed to the toilet seat. And the wifi signal is always very good. I think you used other room's wifi which is slow and disconnected well. Thank you.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Kornelia
июль 2017
location is great close to station and myeongdong, but the bathroom need more attention

Профиль пользователя Md Khairul Amirin
июль 2017
Jaeyoung's place is overall a good place to stay for people who love to drink and chill at bars. Location is good as there is a lot of convenience stores and a pharmacy nearby and if you love Myeongdong. Place is clean and tidy, although the toilet seat and kitchen cabinet was broken when we arrive but it didn't really bother us since we can still use it.

Профиль пользователя Ying
июль 2017
First of all, the location of airbnb is very convenient. There's lot of restaurant, street foods at downstairs of the apartment. However, the aircon was not function well. The persons who sleep at the upstairs, were feel warm and cant feel the aircon at all. You only can feel the aircon if you at 1st floor of the apartment. 2nd, the toilet is very small and the toilet bowl also spoil already and not fix it well. The floor of the apartment also start to spoil and crack. Hope the owner can take a note of it. Thanks.
Профиль пользователя Jaeyoung
Ответ от Jaeyoung:
By the Ying's feedback, I received the service about aircondition and toilet bowl. Now, it's no problem. Thanks for your feedback.
июль 2017

У этого хозяина 257 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сеул, Южная КореяНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Jaeyoung

Hello, My name is Jae Young Kim. I live in Seoul city and I also work here.
As all of you I also love to travel abroad to various countries. So I became to be interested in 'Airbnb'.
I traveled 20other countries. Whenever I travel, I always feel very excited and happy. So I can totally understand teh traveler's mind and situations.
Therefore I decided to provide a clean, cheaper and the best located place and also the pleasure of journey for you.
If you are interested in my room, don't hesitate to contact me. I will always answer about your questions very kindly.
Thank you.

Sincerely, Jae-Young.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа


Похожие объявления