Kitchen Equipped with RefrigeratorLiving Room & Bedroom with one Queen Size Bed.
Vintage Wonderland Apartment
Хозяин Flower
Flower — хозяин.
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Walk inside to the charming vintage apartment & you'll feel a combination of wonderland and old Hollywood. It's cozy, and equipped with all the things you may need for your Los Angeles Adventure. Lots of shops & restaurants line the neighborhood including: La Poubelle, Birds, Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre, Bourgeois Pig. You can see The Hollywood Sign out the front door, and walk to Griffith Park. Plus! Freeway access is close by. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Утюг

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2953 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00

- Smoking can be done on the back porch, not inside the apartment.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Caglar
октябрь 2017
This is a stylish nice studio at a really convenient location. I stayed there while changing places and would definitely recommend Flower's place to everyone.

Профиль пользователя Mitch
сентябрь 2017
Flower was great! Anytime we had an inquiry about the apartment she would respond immediately, and she was very helpful! The apartment itself was great, very clean and in a nice area. I stayed for a month and would highly recommend it!

Профиль пользователя Tamara
июль 2017
I loved staying here!! Flower made everything so easy and so comfortable. She was extremely easy to reach and to talk to you and works hard to make you feel very comfortable. It didn't hurt that her neighbors were equally as friendly!

Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Flower

I'm a little bit old and new world. I love vintage touches, traveling, & exploring. I'm passionate for food and wine. Love going for a hike in the woods, or curling up with a good book on the couch. Coffee is my favorite thing in the world.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления