1st large bedroom (2)1st large bedroom (3)
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Entire second floor: 2bdrm + full bath. Two peaceful rooms, each with view. Washer/dryer. Mini fridge, no kitchen. Each morning, Peter prepares eggs in a different way. E61 espresso machine and fresh squeezed OJ. Free parking. 20 min from airport, 20 min from Amsterdam, 15 min from beach. Bus stop 50m from door. 4 old bikes and 4 public transportation cards provided. Airport pick-up €35 by arrangement. Evening meals by reservation and subject to availability. Price: €20 to €30 pp including wine.

Жилье

This is the full second floor of the house including two large bedrooms (28 and 30 M2) full bath, mini-fridge, no kitchen. Both beds have new mattresses. There is a shared washer and dryer (full loads only). Wifi is provided free of charge. The rooms have coffee and tea service. One of the rooms was our daughter's and the other was our son's.

Доступно гостям

You will be given a key to the front door. The hall and stairway are separate so you can come and go as you please. We have allocated one of the three patios for our airbnb guests and we have a separate dining room for guest breakfasts. There is a separate key provided for access to the garage where the bikes are kept.

Общение с гостями

Peter and I are in our 50’s. I work part time as a teacher and Peter works both at home and in the office for an investment company. We have both travelled a great deal both for business and pleasure, and have always preferred small hotels and bed and breakfasts where you feel like a guest rather than a customer. We try to extend that feeling to our guests by taking the time to exchange travel stories and give directions or advice on attractions in Amsterdam and Haarlem.
P.S. Peter is an epicure (foodie). Instead of eating out, ask Peter to fix you a traditional Dutch meal with local ingredients or just let yourself be spoiled. €20 to €30pp depending on the menu. By reservation only. If he has time, Peter will take you along to the best butchers, cheese shops and fish mongers.

Другие важные подробности

Bikes are a must in Holland. We have two bikes for our guests subject to availability (when our kids are visiting). More bikes can be rented at the train station. Biking to the beach is a pretty 30 minute ride along country homes and through the dunes. Watching the sunset from a bistro on the beach is a great way to end the day. Biking through the tulip fields in the spring is a once in a lifetime experience. We have lived here for 30 years and we never get tired of it.

Amsterdam is not the end-all of Holland. Haarlem is a jewel of a city and it's only 10 minutes by bike from here. It's rated as the country's best place to shop and is also home to the Frans Hals & Tyler's museums and has loads of great restaurants that are less pricey than Amsterdam. Go to the Jopenkerk where they have an in-house brewery and many beer varieties to taste.

Rent an electric boat in Haarlem online and tour the canals while picnicking. A great and relaxing way to spend a sunny day. Just (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Greenjoy.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Плата за уборку 1761 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00

We enjoy receiving guests and request that you treat our home as if it were your own. We respect your privacy as you do ours. No smoking, no drugs and no excessive alcohol or music. If you come in past 11pm, please keep your noise down. To change the scheduled breakfast time, send an airbnb message by 10pm the day before. Let us know if you have any special dietary needs or preferences. Check out by 11am. You can check in early only if the room is not occupied the day before, otherwise you can leave your bags with us and the room will be ready by 4pm.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

67 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ника
март 2017
We recommend this very beauty and comfortable place. It is good for a family with children or for the two couples. The breakfast is tasty and qualitative. In this house and garden live a heart of its owners)
Профиль пользователя NandaNanda — SuperHost.
Ответ от Nanda:
Thank you Victoria. We enjoyed hosting you. Such a lovely family. Best regards, Peter & Nanda
март 2017

Профиль пользователя Doug
сентябрь 2017
We spent two nights at Nanda's and everything was great. Peter served a great breakfast both days, and their house had everything we needed. Thanks a lot.

Профиль пользователя Velina
сентябрь 2017
Nanda and Peter's house is really comfortable, cozy, clean and spacious for a family stay. Bus stop is just 1 minute walk and it has easy & frequent train connections to Amsterdam. Shops and restaurants are just 2 blocks away (10mins walk). Peter cooks various delicious egg dishes for breakfast every morning. They both are very friendly and accomodating. Highly recommended and so far this is the best Airbnb I have ever stayed in. Thanks for hosting us Peter & Nanda.
Профиль пользователя NandaNanda — SuperHost.
Ответ от Nanda:
Thank you so much Velina. It was a pleasure hosting you an your parents. Nanda & Peter
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Henrik
июль 2017
Perfect for 1-4 people who wants to visit this beautiful part of the Netherlands. Nice breakfast each day. Amazing hosts. Free access to bicycles. It was a wonderful stay.

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
июль 2017
Amazing hosts & house. Was lovely to stay here while in Amsterdam. Beautiful & peaceful space I looked forward to after long days sightseeing.

Профиль пользователя Tricia
июнь 2017
Our stay with Peter and Nanda was the best airbnb experience we have ever had! The area of their home was beautiful, the accomodations were wonderful with lots of little extra nice touches provided. Peter's cooked breakfasts every morning were amazing! We loved the use of the bikes to ride into Haarlem (an easy 10-15 minute ride). The friendly conversation and information we learned was a highlight of our trip. I can't say enough good about what wonderful hosts they are and would give them more than 5 stars if I could!
Профиль пользователя NandaNanda — SuperHost.
Ответ от Nanda:
Thank you so much Tricia. We thoroughly enjoyed hosting you and your family. You help make hosting fun. Peter & Nanda
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Michael
июнь 2017
A very nice apartment. A bit of a warning. The stairs in the Netherlands are very narrow and steep. The bus stop is 4 houses away. It takes you straight to Haarlem station. Where you can catch a train into the surrounding cities (About 15 Euros round-trip to Amsterdam Central). You are close to Amsterdam. It took us around 1 to 1-1/2 hours to get anywhere we wanted to go in Amsterdam by public transportation. If you want to see how the middle class Dutch actually live, this is the place. That also means that all the places in the area only take the Dutch Chip and Pin or cash. No American debit or credit cards. The shopping area of Heemstede is 2 blocks away. Peter and Nanda are very helpful and will answer all your questions. Peter picks you up from Schipol Airport (35 Euros for 4 people). There is free parking nearby. We enjoyed ourselves. Take advantage of their bikes! We rode to the beach and survived the Dutch way of riding bikes.

У этого хозяина 72 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Heemstede, НидерландыНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя NandaNanda — SuperHost.

I am a elementary school teacher, with a passion for the job. Living in the Netherlands with my American husband. We have two children both of whom are in college. I take care of our guests and my husband cooks. A winning combination after all these years.

Языки: English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления