The bedroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This beautiful and centrally located apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay in Reykjavík. With all the cozy comforts of well equipped private home.

Жилье

This beautiful and centrally located apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay in Reykjavík with family or friends. With all the cozy comforts of well equipped private home.

Доступно гостям

This is my private home and you will be sharing the facilities with me and my teen son and our two birds :)
•The room is 10 square meters
•The bed is 180x200cm
•Wireless internet
•Fresh towels and bed linien
•Free parking outside
•Kitchen for basic meal preperation
•Smoking is not allowed inside

Общение с гостями

I´m available to answer any questions you may have and can help you find information on whatever you need, as well as make recommendations on restaurants and tours.
I am always available to answer questions or help out.

Другие важные подробности

(URL HIDDEN)

(URL HIDDEN)

(URL HIDDEN)


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 23%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

No smoking


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Linda
сентябрь 2016
This was a lovely place to stay. very convenient, quiet location but only 20 mins walk to the centre and tour pick-up 10 mins away. nice, cosy room (tho dark), comfy bed and homely flat with relaxed living conditions. full access to kitchen. Hafdis and her son Ulfur are lovely people, very easy going and helpful. However, shower use was very awkward (see other posts). the biggest minus for me was that no-one was at home at the time we agreed for my arrival, around 10.30 am. although I sent a message to Hafdis immediately I had no response for over 5 hours. during this time I didn't know what my situation was, had to find somewhere to leave my luggage then walk around all day overdressed for the weather (it was a hot day!) on very little sleep (I had been up since 1.15 am and travelling all night). Hafdis apologised and said there was a misunderstanding and she didn't know it was Friday (the day of my arrival). I truly don't understand how that could be. I only met Hafdis once again on the day I left as she was not staying at the flat, just her son, which was another surprise. he was very pleasant and helpful and it all went well but the set-up was not what I thought I had booked.

Профиль пользователя Bernice
сентябрь 2016
The location is good and I love the kitchen so much. Ulfer is helpful and we have good privacy here.

Профиль пользователя Christine
август 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Hafdis' place. She got in touch with us before our arrival, when we arrived everything went very smooth and our whole stay was very uncomplicated. The room is nice and we enjoyed being able to park right outside the house. Thanks Hafdis for your hospitality.

Профиль пользователя Fang000y
август 2016
They shown great consideration for our private. So we didn't communicate so much during the stay, only meet with a young guy for handing over the keys on arriving. The room was nice, 1.8 wide comfortable bed, style decorations, useful and well equipped kitchen and good space. One thing the owner didn't mention is that the room is on the third floor with only spiral stairs, no elevator. This is difficult for people with heavy suitcases. The young guy helped us to take one of our luggage up on arriving. There are several supermakets around, within a short walking distance from the house. But it's 20 minutes walk to the bus terminal where the airport buses departure and arrive, and there is no public bus for this connection. The house is also a bit far from the walking street and the heart of the city center. One thing which is not so good, the bathroom. The inclined celling on tub made it very difficult to stand in the tub. For those who wants to lay in tub, it's just a bit dirty. But for those who wants to take shower and stand, it's extreamly difficult. The last, there is once that the owner didn't fully flashed away their faeces! It's a good stay in general!

Профиль пользователя Hana
август 2016
Hafdís is very sweet and made us feel right at home! The room is very cute and can comfortably hold 2 people, it also has hangers and lots of space to store luggage. The kitchen was very tidy and provided a great way to save money on meals. Location is central to downtown and is a short walk from a grocery store If I ever come back I will definitely stay here again! :-)

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
август 2016
My friend and I enjoyed a very nice stay at Hafdis' apartment. We were within walking distance of downtown, and not too much further from the harbour. The apartment was very nicely decorated, with art work on the walls. There was a slight mix up with the arrival, but otherwise Hafdis was very responsive to messages. And most importantly, given how expensive everything else was in Reykjavik, it was great value for money!

Профиль пользователя Kevin
август 2016
Very convenient location in Rykjavik, we were able to walk to a lot of good sites in Rykjavik. The room was comfortable.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Рейкьявик, ИсландияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Hafdís Hrund

We are an Icelandic family of 5. We are Hafdís the mom, Pétur the dad and our 2 sons age 15 and 7, and 4 year old daughter. We love to travel we see this as a great soloution both for us and our guests. We love living in Reykjavík, nice to bike around the city, to the beach in Nauthólsvík and to the harbour area where you can find a lot of good restaurants and museums. We are nature and music lovers, we hike, the 15 year old plays the bass and sings and the little ones are into gymnastics and loves nature and outdoors athletics. If you have any questions feel fre to ask.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 86%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления