5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment on the lower level of a 1906 Portland Craftsman home in Buckman on the edge of the Central Eastside area.

Walk downtown, or explore on foot dozens of breweries, coffee roasters and restaurants less than a mile away.

Жилье

Apartment: This charming 2 bedroom apartment has been recently remodeled and is now ready for your enjoyment! In this space you will enjoy your own private enclosed yard with outside seating and a hammock. During summer and early fall, there is an abundance of raspberries, plums, cherries, pears and even persimmons that you can freely enjoy.

The space is both aesthetically beautiful and comfortable, accommodating up to 5 people. It has two cozy bedrooms with brand new, high end queen sized mattresses and top quality natural cotton sheets, blankets and goose down comforters. In addition to the bedrooms, there is a small office/reading space, as well as a beautifully furnished living room and a piano! The living room couch is a hide-a-bed which pulls out to a queen sized bed that can sleep additional people. The kitchen was recently remodeled and is equipped with everything needed for your gourmet cooking extravaganzas! Coffee-roasted fresh from local Portland roasters is provided. All floors throughout the apartment are bamboo.

Доступно гостям

You have access to the whole apartment and the little garden area in front of it.
You can also use the basement area next to the office room and do your laundry there.
You can park in front of the driveway in the backyard if it is available, but make sure you don't block the neighbor's garage.

Feel free to harvest any of the fruit in the trees around the house.

Общение с гостями

I am happy to chat with you about Portland and/or your stay. I am available in person and/or we can be in communication via text. My phone number is on the front page of the guest book on the coffee table in the apartment.

Другие важные подробности

NOISE LEVELS
While you have an independent unit with a separate entrance, there is a family who lives above you with two kids who are there part time. If you need it absolutely quiet, this may not be the place for you.


PARKING:
We do live in a very popular neighborhood, and although there is free street parking, at times (especially during the weekdays) you may find it difficult to find parking right in front of the unit. During peak parking days, at most you may have to park 1-2 blocks away.


BREAKFAST
Complimentary coffee and tea are provided. When in season, you are welcome to partake of any of the fruit from the trees and there is often an overflow of greens from the garden. This is a city of culinary delights and I don’t want you to miss out on any of them. I am happy to share suggestions :) The list of amazing restaurants is almost inexhaustible. Many of them are written down in the guestbook in the apartment.


WASHER AND DRYER is available in the basement that you can accesss from the office area.


LATE CHECK-INS & CHECK-OUTS can be accommodated depending on the the arrival and departure of other guests.


PLEASE NOTE: To save everyone time & frustration, please complete your profile with a picture of yourself, a bit about who you are and at least three verifications before requesting a reservation or booking instantly. This is a trust based community, and I like to know bit more about the person requesting a stay here :) Thank you!

Номер лицензии или регистрационный номер

17-156105-HO
Подробнее об этом номере

Деловые поездки
Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1181 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 2953 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 9392 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

Please enjoy your stay!
Please treat the home like it was your own; remove shoes to preserve wood floors and keep noise to reasonable levels at night.
No smoking indoors.
No parties.
No additional overnight guests without host authorization.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

171 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Carlos
октябрь 2017
Nice cozy place. Able to walk, bike or skate to stores, bars, restaurants and transit. Respectful and super nice hosts. Thank you Portland for boasting our skate sesss.

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
октябрь 2017
Great location, very clean, comfortable place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Kevin
октябрь 2017
Clean, cozy, and super close to everything! 10/10. Would recommend.

Профиль пользователя Loreta
сентябрь 2017
Kai's place is located in a hip and trendy place. We had a great time because we felt at home.

Профиль пользователя David
сентябрь 2017
Very nice place to stay near everything. Quiet, safe neighborhood We would stay there again in the future with no hesitation.

Профиль пользователя Malia
сентябрь 2017
Absolutely the quintessential SE Portland experience. Have lived locally before and couldn't have picked a better location for a visit. Central to everything, apartment was cute as a button (and _so_ Portland. :) Clean, comfy, easy check in and out, regular and friendly communication. We loved it and will definitely be back.

Профиль пользователя Alison
сентябрь 2017
Lovely and charming purple Portland house! There was lots of space and some wonderful restaurants within walking distance. Would love to come back!

Портленд, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя KaiKai — SuperHost.

I was born and raised in the beautiful city of Portland, OR. For most of my 20s I lived on a permaculture farm in Hawaii in an intentional community. I also lived for 2 years in Uganda working as an art teacher at a deaf school. I returned to Portland 12 years ago, excited to be home, and with a renewed appreciation for all that this city has to offer. I am an artist by passion and an art therapist by profession. I love traveling-locally and abroad-and connecting with diverse people and cultures. I am excited to share my knowledge and experience of Portland and the surrounding areas.

Языки: English, Français, Sign Language
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления