Main bedroom - with king sized bed.New kitchen
Central 3 bed family friendly flat
5 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our lovely, newly renovated, extremely central, family home provides a great base to explore London. A 10 minute walk from Buckingham Palace, Parliament and Victoria station.

Жилье

Our much loved, modern 3 bedroomed ground floor flat is in the heart of London. We have lived here since 2003 and renovated in 2014.

Доступно гостям

There is a large open plan kitchen/ living room making the flat very sociable. The wall mounted TV, DVD player and wii U console will keep you entertained. While the kitchen is fully equipped with everything you will need including a double oven, induction hob, dishwasher and large fridge freezer. It also leads out to the patio which in true city style has a carpet of AstroTurf !
The main bedroom has a king-sized bed with plenty of wardrode space, along with a TV/DVD player.
The second bedroom has full sized bunk beds, while the third has a high cabin bed (not suitable for children under 6).

Общение с гостями

We will be away but we will ensure you will be meet at the property by a close friend.
Please feel free to email any queries.

Другие важные подробности

Underground parking ( with lift)
All areas wheelchair accessible.


Удобства
Лифт
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4001 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 16002 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Smoking on the patio only.
No pets.
The flat is our family home please respect it and our lovely neighbours.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nick
август 2017
Great location and cozy apartment. We got 7-day oyster passes but ended up mostly walking everywhere, from Buckingham Palace to Trafalgar Square to Tower of London. Killer feature for small kids: lots and lots of toys that they graciously encourage us to us. Our boys (2.5, 1) made good use of them and it really helped them feel at home.

Профиль пользователя Margaret
август 2017
A great flat for a family. Very easy to the Tube and shops. The host left great neighborhood recommendations. Great access to Thames boats, museums, and tourist locations!

Профиль пользователя Kyle
август 2017
This was a fantastic location for a family of 5 traveling to London for the first time. It was extremely close to two underground stations (Victoria and Plimco) and surrounded by local pubs, cafes, convenience stores, and restaurants. The neighborhood was very quiet and safe, perfect for going back to after a day of sightseeing.

Профиль пользователя Thomas
апрель 2017
Great location! Really close to transportation and can walk to many places. Our family of 4 fit comfortably in the apartment.

Профиль пользователя Valerie
август 2016
Appartement bien situé, quartier sympa, bus à 3 minutes, nous n'avons pas rencontré alison mais c'est sa gentille voisine qui nous a accueilli,Check in et Check out très faciles, l'appartement paraît plus grand sur les photos et la salle de bain pas très pratique pour les transfert de ma fille en fauteuil roulant mais nous avons passé une bonne semaine. Très bon séjour londonien Merci à alison pour sa communication rapide et efficace

Профиль пользователя 月
август 2016
没有见到房东,是邻居natalie照顾的我们。她人超好。房子地理位置良好,去什么地方都很方便。地下停车位,免费停车,超棒。只是房子本身在c区,工作日只要动车就需要缴纳拥堵费,有点槽心。除此之外,都挺好的。

Профиль пользователя Becca
август 2016
It was a great family place to stay in central London - very conveniently located and with good facilities. There were lots of toys around for the kids to play with (unfortunately ours were too young to take advantage!). Alison was really helpful before we came and her neighbour helped us check in and made sure we were fine during the stay.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Allison

We are a fun-loving, sociably family of 4. Both John and I teach at the local secondary school, while Molly (10) and Eddie (6) attend the primary school around the corner. John is a wheelchair user, so while the flat is not adapted it has full access throughout. We love living in central London and try to take full advantage of all the City has to offer. In the summer however we load the car up with junk, including our tent and head to France for some cheap wine and fresh air.

Район

Похожие объявления