Bedroom 1 entranceBedroom 1
SXSW Retreat in Hyde Park

Жилье целиком

5 гостей

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

SXSW-goers! If you're looking for a last minute spot to hunker down in Austin, we've got you covered. Our 2 bed, 1 bath clean & spacious apartment is located just north of downtown - a quick 5-10min. Uber from the SX madness! Cozy, convenient & safe.

Доступно гостям

- Washer & Dryer
- Fully stocked kitchen & large cooking space
- Shower & bathtub
- Rooftop access
- Free WiFi
- 2 TV's - no cable, but we have a Roku for you
- Ample closet & storage space
- Pool access

Общение с гостями

One of the three of us will be in the local area and may swing by to check on things, but overall, the level of interaction is entirely up to our guests! If you'd like recommendations on what to do and see around Austin, where to shop, how to get around, etc. - we're more than happy to provide that. If you'd like minimal interaction, we respect that as well!

Другие важные подробности

Please note: a cat regularly lives here, but will not be in the space during your stay. We wanted to bring this to your attention in case there were any allergies - place is entirely clean & litter box free!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We expect guests to be respectful of our belongings and the community that we reside in.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Caroline

Favorite place I've traveled: Greece

One day, I will travel to: Jerusalem. It fascinates me.

Passions: human rights & justice, photography, design, traveling (duh), learning about different cultures, being outside of my comfort zone (in the best sense), wandering in a new place, good stories, compassion

Favorite culture & why: Spanish culture -- siesta and sangria sold me! (not to mention, I lived in Spain for a while)

Words I live by: aun aprendo, I am still learning (Francisco Jose de Goya)

The best trips always include: spontaneity. a camera. an open mind. a good pillow.

Guilty pleasure: Spanish pop music, day-dreaming, Friends re-runs

The place I will always call home: Texas, (or wherever my family & cat are)

Most intrigued by: people who can speak multiple languages, artists/musicians/dancers

As a potential host, you will find me (& my place) to be: accommodating, warm & welcoming, bright, detailed.

As a potential guest, you will find me to be: respectful, communicative, easy-going, genuine, clean, trustworthy.

Why I love Airbnb: mind-blowingly innovative. paving the way in the travel market. beautiful at relationship building. stellar deals. a community who loves to travel as much as I do. somehow, they always capture exactly what I'm wanting to see as a traveler myself - Glamping?! Um, genius.

Языки: English, Español

Район

Похожие объявления