Our living area on the first floor

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The perfect venue to spent your holiday. The Hague in one of the most beautiful (green) cities in the Netherlands (and close to the beach).

Please check out the images to experience what we have to offer you.

Жилье

In a classic typical The Hague ‘herenhuis’ (mansion), built in 1896, two floors are offered for rent.

First floor (100 m2) and second floor (80 m2).

Cosy and relaxed atmosphere in the large living and dining areas. The ‘open’ kitchen is on the first floor. Also present on the first floor is the washing area and a toilet. Special for these kind of mansions are the very high ceilings.

The second floor offers two bedrooms, a bathroom, a toilet and connected to the master bedroom is a specious balcony.

Доступно гостям

Our guest have access to the the first/second floor.

Our home is provided with: Wifi, digital TVs, washing machine, kitchen appliances; all household basics needed for a relaxed and an enjoyable stay are present.

Note: the ground floor is not accessible for our guests (= office of owner/small studio)

Общение с гостями

During the stay we will be available to our guests either by phone, email or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). The check-in and check-out of our guests is assisted in person. Of course we are stand-by for tips and information to help our quest having a memorable stay in The Hague.

Другие важные подробности

The nearest Airport is Rotterdam/The Hague (approx. 30 km). Amsterdam Schiphol Airport is approx. 50 km either by car or by train.

Although our house is located near the city centre, especially in the weekend and during the summer the area is experienced as quiet.

In front of the house, next to the road, there are old chestnut trees and a small canal.
At the back of the house all the gardens of our block are connected therefore creating a special 'green' atmosphere.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку: 3578
Залог за сохранность имущества: 7156
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

We trust our guests will respect our interior, inventory and accessories.
Our house is a non-smoking home.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Michel
сентябрь 2015
heerlijk verblijf gehad, mede dankzij de warme ontvangst en hulp van Ellen. Superfijn huis, fijne buurt.

Профиль пользователя Alexandra
Alexandra
июль 2015
Der Aufenthalt bei Ellen war sehr angenehm. Die Übergabe des Schlüssels erfolgte durch den Sohn von Ellen, es lief alles unkompliziert ab. Der Sohn war sehr freundlich und hat uns die Unterkunft gezeigt. Ellen hat uns bereits im voraus viele wertvolle Tipps gegeben und uns bei unserer Planung unterstützt. Das Haus ist sauber und toll eingerichtet. Die Lage ist top und die Nachbarschaft war ruhig. Wir hatten einen sehr tollen Urlaub. Danke Ellen!

Профиль пользователя Nikola
июль 2015
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 259 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Гаага, НидерландыНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя EllenEllen — SuperHost.

Hello >> Thank you for checking me out!

I am living in the Netherlands in the city of The Hague with my family and a sweet Labrador dog.

For summer holidays I am an ultra big fan of the south of Europe. Born in the Dutch province of 'Zeeland' means that I will allways try to find that great location near the water..., since the sea is my inspiration for many things.

For winter holidays | We love the wintersports and the beautiful nature of the mountains.

Next to my dearly loved family my hobbies are sailing, skiing, being outdoors, and I must admit I'm also a bit of a work-a-holic, however in the positive sence.

I am a communications expert/consultant working in science, technology and innovation areas.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления