Double bedroom 2/2Double bedroom 1/2
Arendal Accomodation, Easy, Simple

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a small and a convenient accomodation. It's close to the center, highway, grociery store. I have for you Wifi, Parking place, shower, washing machine, dryer, fridge, microwave, cooking plates, te, coffee.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 29%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No music after 22:00.
No smoking,
free wandering around the garden
veranda off limits.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Johan
август 2015
Fint rum i bra och stillaområde! Rent och fräscht i rummet.

Профиль пользователя Alexander
июль 2015
Staying with Sigurd was easy and the contact was very nice. The apartment is exactly as shown here, clean and simple. Sigurd was not at home but a friend took care of us. Worked perfectly. Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Sue
июнь 2015
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Профиль пользователя Sigurd Holdahl
Ответ от Sigurd Holdahl:
Sue booked 6 hours ago, just after I went to sleep last night. So I just saw the booking now. This is one of my first Airbnb bookings and my first off-airbnb booking on the same date. Not very probable. My rooms are almost all of the time available. But ofcourse I should have updated the calender all the same of course. The thing is that the off-airbnb booking was done some time ago, so I could not cancel that one. I can only say that Im sorry about this. I am real new at this so I hope I wont do many more mistakes.
июнь 2015

Arendal, НорвегияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Sigurd Holdahl

Thailand, Tibet, Mongolia, Iceland, Peru, Russia, France, Italy are countries I've visited just to name a very few Other interests apart from traveling are boats, taking photos, reading, my two daughters.

Языки: English, Norsk
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления