St.Julians Double Room with Balcony
Хозяин Lenny
Lenny — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

One of 3 large well lit double rooms. Bedding Options include a King Sized Bed or two or three single beds. Towels, Sheets and Bedding provided.
Use of all apartment facilities: Bathroom, Wash room, TV, Wi-Fi, Balcony, Kitchen. Accommodates up to 2.

Доступно гостям

Access to your own private room, Kitchen Area, Living Area, TV Room & Washing Facilities


Удобства
Кондиционер
Сушильная машина

Правила дома

- No smoking indoors
- No Pets allowed
- Guests are only allowed after receiving approval from the Host
- Keep the place clean, treat with respect and care :)


Отмены

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Szilvia
январь 2017
Lenny is a very kind and friendly host. Felt at home at his place. The apartment is close to the center and easy to reach all popular places by public transportation and by walk too.
Профиль пользователя Lenny
Ответ от Lenny:
Thank you for your kind words Szilvia :)
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя Tracy
октябрь 2016
Thank you Lenny and Stephanie for a wonderful stay also making my birthday evening a memorable one. Thanks Tracy

Профиль пользователя Italo
сентябрь 2016
Lenny's house is amazing. It is a beautiful, fresh and clean place. I’ve been there for 5 months and I could relax in a place of quality. Lenny is so friendly and helpful. When I need him, he help me.

Профиль пользователя Francesco
декабрь 2015
Everything was good! Lenny is friendly and always helpful. The room and the apartment are as described and pictured, well furnished and with all the amenities. I stayed there about one month. The location is good, by walking about 10min to Balluta bay, 15min to Spinola bay, 20-30min further into Sliema or Paceville. Its easy to go around the island with buses either from the bus stop near the house or from Balluta bay.

Профиль пользователя Francesca
июнь 2015
Lenny è un host molto gentile e disponibile,mi sono trovata molto bene nella loro casa e con l'altro coinquilino. La casa è molto pulita e ordinata e Lenny mette a disposizione degli ospiti tutto ciò di cui hanno bisogno! La zona è molto tranquilla,forse l'unica pecca è che non passano molti bus da lì,ma in 10 minuti si arriva facilmente nella zona commerciale dell'isola. E' stata una bella esperienza quindi consiglio vivamente la loro casa! :-)

Профиль пользователя Emily
июнь 2015
Lenny was very helpful with picking me up and getting me to the flat. He was always contactable by phone, email or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) in case I had any problems (which I didn't). The room is small but has everything you could need in it and plenty of storage space for clothes and suitcases. Similarly the rest of the flat has everything you might need for cooking, laundry etc. The flat is conveniently located right next to a bus stop, a short walk away from supermarkets and a little further to the St. Julian's seafront. I only stayed here for about a week but would certainly consider staying here again for another trip to Malta.

Профиль пользователя Hyun Joong
июнь 2015
I stayed for about two months to learn English at host's apartment, and i am generally satisfied and had a great time with them. The host, Lenny, and his roomates Edward are nice and cool maltese guys who speak English perfectly. And if you stay here, you will never get a chance to feel bored, because there are always something to celebrate. As far as I know, they have more than 30 friends whose birthday should be celebrated a year, which you are invited! I can guarantee that it is going to be a lot of fun to spend time with them together! Thanks for your hosting and supporting during my stay. I had wonderful time and memory of Malta and learned your culture and lifestyle. Next time, when I visit Malta, I wish I could stay at your place again. Take care and I will keep in touch with you.

У этого хозяина 25 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Saint Julian's, МальтаНа сайте с декабрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Lenny
I'm a Freelance Web Developer who loves to travel. Considered very friendly and outgoing by those who know me :)
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления