Access to small garden, garage, fridge and mini kitchen set up.Queen room
Casa das Estrelas
Хозяин Rebekah
Rebekah — хозяин.
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely downstairs private beach getaway for a few friends, a small family to share or maybe a romantic getaway just for two. Casa das Estrelas (House of Stars) is positioned perfectly within walking distance to the fabulous surf beaches and the Tarwin River for kayaking, fishing or walking! It is a short drive to all major attractions. Host lives upstairs with family dog

Жилье

Modern and bright. Beautiful light space. Comfortable and clean. Your own place to relax. There are 2 Bedrooms, one queen room, one queen +single room. Own lounge, private bathroom, deck, small pretty fenced garden. Basic cooking facilities including toaster, kettle, microwave and fridge downstairs in fully enclosed garage. BBQ for cooking and utensils provided. This is not a full kitchen but everything you need to prepare a good breakfast and light meals for lunch or dinner. Feature barn door separates living from upstairs and provides privacy!

Доступно гостям

Access to all private facilities downstairs. Own entry via front door. Access to garage (fridge) Access to fenced garden via garage. Access to private deck off Lounge.

There is no WiFi but good reception if you have Telstra. Parking on property.

Общение с гостями

As required. I live upstairs but keep to myself unless you need anything or help with local knowledge.

Другие важные подробности

Eve my dog lives on property but will be restricted to upstairs. She is a loving female 4year old Staffie x Owner will access upstairs via side stairway. This is not a house for partying. Smoking outside please.


Удобства
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь
Отопление

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (doorman)

Venus Bay uses tank water so water wise usage is expected. Smokers outside only. Check out by 11am. BYO linen and towels unless overseas guests. Beds are queen (2) and one single. Owner must approve any doggie guests. House is suitable with doggie door through garage but only small dogs allowed and must be well behaved. No facilities for infants, BYO porta cot etc or with enough notice I can provide. Note: there are stairs in this property not suitable for small children.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - There are stairs externally that lead to Hosts upstairs apartment.
Возможно, будет шумно - Host lives upstairs so you can expect some noise to carry like low level sound from TV, toilet flushing etc....
В доме живут питомцы
Ограничения удобства

Отмены

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Susann
октябрь 2017
We had a lovely stay at Rebekah’s house! She was very warm and friendly, helpful and responded very fast at all times.

Профиль пользователя Grace
июнь 2017
Lovely and homely. The place was stocked with fresh bananas, bread, Greek yoghurt, eggs, coffee and teas. Had a lovely brekkie in.
Профиль пользователя Rebekah
Ответ от Rebekah:
It was my pleasure Grace. Always nice to know your guests enjoyed the space and relaxed!
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Wes
июнь 2017
Beautiful house in a really pretty area. Rebekah takes her hosting duties seriously; she took really good care of us and then left us to enjoy the place in privacy. Would absolutely recommend Rebekah's place to anyone in the area.

Профиль пользователя Morgan
апрель 2017
Very comfortable home and in a nice quiet location close to plenty of nature walks etc.

Профиль пользователя Tram
апрель 2015
We loved Rebekah! She was a fantastic and generous host. She made us feel at home straight away. We couldn't have asked for a more wonderful host or place to stay. Venus Bay is truly a great place for a getaway. We will definitely be staying here the next time we're in Venus Bay.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Rebekah
I have travelled extensively and lived abroad. I love being able to share this beautiful part of the world whilst offering vistors their own space to chill as well. The house suits couples, families or a single traveller. You wont be diappointed.
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления