Dining room includes table with access to patio and yardFully functional kitchen
SXSW Entire Apartment Available
SXSW Entire Apartment Available
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I have an entire apartment available exclusively for SXSW. It is fully furnished with two bedrooms,a patio, and a yard. Very cozy and comfortable. Close proximity to the Metro Rail for easy access to and from all of the Downtown activities!

Жилье

Comfortable home that is in a great location. It is close to restaurants, bars, groceries, and shopping. Also, the Metro Rail is located within 5 minutes for easy access to all the Downtown activities. This apartment complex is safe, secure, and is monitored by security nightly. It will include a remote for gate entry.

The apartment has two bedrooms with Queen sized beds with the master bedroom having a walk-in closet and two nightstands for storage. It has one bathroom that will be shared, but has separate vanities for privacy. it can accommodate up to six people with an air mattress available for the living room. The apartment also includes cable TV, WiFi, a wood burning fireplace, and a patio. It is fully furnished, and has a fully functional kitchen. There is a laundry facility directly across from the apartment.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to everything in the apartment, along with access to the pool, hot tub, cabana area, BBQ gas grills, sand volleyball court, and private yard.

Smoking will be permitted outside only please.

Общение с гостями

I will be interacting with the guests for the checking in, and checking out process. I will handle any other requests as needed.


Удобства
Джакузи
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1182 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 11816 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 17:00

No pets allowed.
Smoking allowed outdoors only.
Please no loud noise, or parties.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Остин, Техас, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Brian

Hello, I am a 39 year old male originally from St. Louis Park, MN. I moved to Austin, TX about 10 years ago and couldn't have picked a better city to live in. I recently began a relationship with the love of my life, and we are starting to travel together to different places to experience the culture, food, and history of the cities we visit.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления