Private beachtvtvView from little house

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

2 спальни

5 кроватей
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Старый деревянный дом на острове с частным пляжем! Это близко к природе и удивительно красиво. Здесь вы можете жить как в старые времена; Отправляйтесь на рыбалку, садитесь в сауну и пожарите в камине.
translated by Google

Old timber house on an island with private beach! It's close to nature and amazingly beautiful. Here you can live like in the old days; go fishing, take a sauna and make a fire in the fireplace.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size, 1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 0.5
Спален: 2

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2135 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 8540 р
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Particular waste/garbage separation. Don't smoke inside. Otherwise enjoy!


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Agnes
август 2017
What a pleasure to be here, forget all your worries and start your digital detox here ^^! Be prepared to do nothing, watch the scenery, row, make a fire, a barbecue, prepare the sauna, time to write, time to read, time to take photos with the special northern light, pick up all kinds of berries, see the squirrels, enjoy the surroundings ... Surprisingly you can't get bored. Sleeping in this old times house is like a night in the museum ;) ! So don't hesitate to come and live this whole experience ! Furthermore Liisa is really a nice and welcoming person, and she talks generously so you feel really confortable.

Профиль пользователя Oliver
июль 2017
Liisa is a very helpful host, and her place ist a really beautyful spot. The buildings are old, yet clean, charming and in good shape. Peaceful and quiet. If you can do without electricity and running water and enjoy outside cooking, sauna and swimming, we highly recommend this place!

Профиль пользователя Ann-Kristin
июль 2016
We had a wonderful time at Liisa's summer house! From her first message, explaining how to get there by public transport she made us feel very welcome - by picking us up and driving us to the house, showing us her favourite places in Kristiinankaupunki and on the island, providing us with delicious homemade sirup, marmelade and blueberries and offering rubber boots and additional jackets... The house itself is lovely with beautiful old furniture. There is a litte gas stove to make tea or coffee in the morning and a bigger one down at the boathouse, as well as different places to make fire and have a barbecue. The old tower is great to have a look at the surrounding landscape. A rowing boat is there for exploring the around the island and if you are able to fish you will find a lot of equipment for that as well. From the beach boathouse you will see the neighbors' houses on the next island nearby - so it’s not completely remote. You should be aware that the buildings are old and that there is neither electricity nor running water. Still there is a well and Liisa also provided us with additional drinking water from her house - as well as a lot of firewood, blankets and towels. Also there is a cellar to store food that needs cooling. If you are looking for a quiet spot and enjoy exploring the woods, rowing, fishing, reading or spending the day between the sauna and sea this is the place for you! Paljon kiitoksia, Liisa!

У этого хозяина 36 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Стокгольм, ШвецияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Liisa

During summertime, I live in my grandfathers old farm house in Kristiinankaupunki. I'm retirend and spend winters in India. In the summertime I'm busy taking care of my old mother, our garden, chickens and our cottage in the Kristiinankaupunki archipelago. I like to meet new people and are happy to welcome you to our home.

Языки: English, Suomi, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления