3 rooms Flat near the Eiffel Tower
Хозяин Marthe
Marthe — хозяин.
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
3-комнатная квартира в метро La Motte Picquet Grenelle, рядом с Эйфелевой башней и Марсовым полем (1 минута ходьбы) и многими другими туристическими достопримечательностями на прогулке или метро. 1 спальня и 1 гостиная с диваном, который превращается в кровать.
translated by Google

3 rooms appartment at Metro La Motte Picquet Grenelle, nearby the Eiffel Tower and the Champ de Mars (1 min walk) and many other touristic attractions by walk or metro. 1 bedroom and 1 living room with a sofa that converts into a bed.

Жилье

Это 3-комнатная квартира с одной спальней, одной гостиной и одной столовой. Кухня, туалеты и ванная комната разделены. Эта квартира рассчитана на 4 человека: одна двуспальная кровать в спальне и раскладной диван, очень удобный в гостиной. В квартире оборудована стиральная машина, посудомоечная машина, кофемашина Nespresso для кофе, микроволновая печь и электрическая духовка, машина для приготовления сэндвичей на гриле, раклетт и блендер. В нем есть интернет и Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение (Canal +) и устройство DVD / Blu-ray.
translated by Google

This is a 3 rooms appartment with one bedroom, one living room and one dining room. The kitchen, the toilets and bathroom are separated.
This appartment is for 4 people: one double bed in the bedroom and a convertible sofa very comfy in the living room. The appartment is equiped with a washing machine, a dishwasher, a Nespresso machine for coffee, a microwave and an electric oven, a machine to make grilled sandwiches, raclette, and a blender. It has internet and wifi, cable Television (Canal +) and a DVD / blu ray device.

Доступно гостям

Все.
translated by Google

All.

Общение с гостями

Мы не были бы там во время вашего пребывания, но мы свяжемся с вами по телефону или электронной почте, даже если вам что-то понадобится.
translated by Google

We wouldn't be there during your stay but we will be in touch by phone or email even you need anything.


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

58 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mohammad
июль 2017
Marthe’s apartment near the Eiffel Tower was fantastic to say the least. For the amount of space and the price as well as the close distance to the Eiffel Tower you really can’t get a better place than hers. It has everything you need and much more and is located exactly 6-8 minutes away from the Eiffel Tower and closer if you just want to walk to the park. We were four people and the double bed as well as the sofa bed were cozy and comfortable. Marthe was easy to work with even though we arrived really late and was a great host. Highly recommend this apartment.

Профиль пользователя Esther
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Raphaele
июнь 2017
Appartement calme et chaleureux. Organisation impeccable pour la récupération des clés. Vraiment à deux pas de la Tour Eiffel!

Профиль пользователя Olivier
июнь 2017
Merci Marthe pour cet appartement très accueillant !

Профиль пользователя Preeti
июнь 2017
Cute apartment. Walking distance from the Eiffel Tower. Lots of restaurants and cafes are walking distance.

Профиль пользователя Drin
май 2017
The house has great location, near metro and bus station. The metro has three different lines, in 10 min walk you can reach airport bus stop, and bus stop nearby can take you around the city. Also, with lift it make everything easier, especially after big shopping in Paris . Of course, the rooms are clean with great view. We love times staying there. 位置很棒,不論是坐公車或是搭地鐵都很方便,步行即可到戰神廣場與鐵塔。有很舒適的客廳與臥室,乾濕分離的衛浴,屋主的東西與生活照片都在裡面與掛在牆上,讓我們感覺真的住進當地人的家。雖然沒有見到屋主但電話聯繫時人很親切,謝謝你們帶給我們在巴黎的旅程有個溫馨的家:)

Профиль пользователя Caroline
май 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Париж, ФранцияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Marthe
Hello my name is Marthe, I'm French, I'm 25 years old. I live in Paris, with my boyfriend Maxence, at La Motte Picquet Grenelle subway station. I work for French television. Maxence works with drones. I lived in Canada for a year. I love travelling, watching television (of cou…
Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления