Soggiorno doppio
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our wonderful and cozy penthouse has been just renovated and offers a gorgeous panorama on Florentine hills. It is wide and comfortable, can host up to 6 people and it is placed in a nice area, nearby the city centre, served by buses and metro.

Жилье

Our penthouse is located on the top floor of an elegant building, right in front of the beautiful hills of Florence. The penthouse is large and can accommodate up to 6 people. It consists of: large entrance with built-in wardrobe; a double living room, extremely bright, with fireplace and balcony where the sofa with double bed is placed; a kitchen, fully renovated and equipped and its balcony. The sleeping area is well separated from the living area and consists of a large double bedroom, also overlooking the balcony, hallway and bathroom. The second bedroom (with 2 single beds) is located on the second floor which gives access to a fantastic terrace of about 100 square meters, on two levels, from which you have a 360-degree view of the city of Florence.

Общение с гостями

We rent the whole penthouse, therefore we usually meet our guests when they arrive to give them all the information and meet them again when they leave to have the keys back. Obviously, we are always available if needed.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 6
Время прибытия: В любое время после 12:00
Время выезда: 20:00


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 3584 / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку: 3584
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Цена на выходные: 8602 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 12:00

Given the structure of the penthouse and the condominium rules, we cannot accept pets. We also kindly ask not to smoke inside the apartment: there are many balconies and terraces to do it.


Отмены

У этого хозяина Строгие правила отмены бронирования

Отмените за 30 д. дней до поездки и получите полный возврат. При отмене в течение 30 д. перед поездкой вы получите 50% цены за ночь, а также — полную сумму сборов.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя David
август 2015
The apartament is great and the pictures are very accurate. Spacious and bright. The localization is good, close to restaurant, supermarket and local stores, but circa 3km from the historic center. Not a big trouble as you can get the bus in the same street and get there in 15 min. I didn't pay attention to the ad and didn't notice that there is no wi Fi and no air conditioner in the apartment. In this hot summer of Florence this year, it was awful to sleep, but Lisa's father managed to get us some fans. Overall it was a great experience and Lisa and her parents were very keen to make us comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Peter
май 2015
Beautiful apartment, close to town but very quiet. Wonderful hosts.

Профиль пользователя Mariella
май 2015
Casa comoda molto spaziosa luminosa ben organizzata pulita . Con i mezzi pubblici si arriva in centro in 10 minuti , mezzi disponibili sia giorni feriali che festivi ben organizzati . Ci hanno ben accolto i genitori di Lisa , gentilissimi , disponibili ,pronti a spiegarci come muoversi a Firenze e qualche dritta su locali e ristoranti , suggerimenti rivelatosi poi utili ! Al l'accoglienza il signor Giovanni e consorte ci hanno fatto anche gradita sorpresa di una prima colazione di benvenuto e bottiglia di vino per cena . Vacanza eccellente da ritornarci !

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Милан, ИталияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Lisa

Ciao, sono Lisa, vivo a Milano da molti anni ma sono originaria di Firenze. A Milano ho costruito la mia vita, che ruota intorno agli amici di sempre, al mio lavoro che mi appassiona e alla condivisione di esperienze: ho uno studio di marketing&design insieme al mio compagno, del quale siamo entrambi molto fieri! Adoro viaggiare, fare nuove esperienze e incontrare nuove culture: per questo sono sempre felice quando posso conoscere persone nuove con cui chiaccherare. Amo la musica, soprattutto quella rock, per questo spesso raggiungo i miei gruppi preferiti per partecipare ai loro concerti. Quando viaggio mi piace trovare un'atmosfera conviviale e ritrovare negli altri la stessa passione che io metto in tutto ciò che faccio. Credo di trasmettere l'amore per le "cose fatte bene" anche nel mio modo di ospitare.
-----------------------------------------------------
Hello, my name is Lisa, I live in Milan for many years but I am from Florence. I have build my own life in Milan, made of friends, my exciting job and the sharing of experiences. Together with my partner, I have a marketing&design agency: we are both very proud of it! I love travelling around, making new experiences and meeting new cultures: for this reason, I am always happy when I have the opportunity to meet new people and chat with them. I love the music, especially rock music: this is why I often catch up with my favorite bands. When I travel around, I love finding a friendly mood and atmosphere, as well as the same passion I put in everything I do. I think I am able to convey a sense of well done also in the way I host.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления