Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Full size bedBedroom
Сохранить объявление.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная

Жилье

1 room in a fully-furnished 2 bedroom apartment with living room, kitchen, bathroom and fireplace

Full size bed

Удобства

Камин
Кухня
Wi-Fi
Шампунь

Правила дома

Выезд до 12:00

Доступность

10 отзывов

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kingston
Kingston
Ноябрь 2014
My wife & I traveled for the evening from Baltimore to Brooklyn to spend the weekend with our son who is in graduate school. His play was being performed at LIU that evening. Jennifer was a great host. The flat was truly nice -- very clean and well kept. It was a comfortable …
Профиль пользователя Sema
Sema
Сентябрь 2014
It was a very nice stay.. although Jennifer wasnt at home during that 5 days, I was realy comfortable during the stay.. Thank you Jennifer for your hospitality..
Профиль пользователя Margaret
Margaret
Июнь 2014
Jennifer is a friendly and courteous host! I had a great stay in her comfortable apartment. Ft Greene is a very cool part of Brooklyn.
Профиль пользователя Trevor
Trevor
Май 2014
The apartment is in a really central location in Fort Greene, close enough to all the surrounding neighborhoods if you want to check those out. Everything was within a 5-10 minute walk or subway ride. The apartment was really nice, too, and Jen's bed was super comfortable. Jen…
Профиль пользователя Graciela
Graciela
Май 2014
My daughters stayed at Jennifer's thanks to the recommendations of someone else who was kind enough to do it. They were more than pleased by the experience and, besides, they loved to talk to her. The place is in pristine condition and Jennifer is very much accommodating. Besi…
Профиль пользователя John And Carol
John And Carol
Апрель 2014
Great place in a great location! Clean and bright and plenty of room. We'd definitely stay here again.
Профиль пользователя Daniel
Daniel
Апрель 2014
An amazing place with an amazing host! HIGHLY recommend if you're attending an event at Barclays.

Хозяин Jennifer

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Jennifer
14 отзывов
Проверено
I am a Texas gal who landed on the east coast and planted some roots. The things I love most in life are good people and good conversation. Food, wine, campfires, social causes and traveling adventures would be a close second. I look forward to meeting you!
Языки: English, Español
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район