1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Book 7 nights and the 7th night is free
You cannot book this room for a third party
No children

Жилье

Large 5 bedroom family house, sharing with sociable family and well-behaved small dog and cat. Bathroom with power shower; fully equipped kitchen, dining area and two lounges with large TVs - all for you to use. Pleasant patio and large garden.

We have two single bedrooms and one double bedroom available. You can book this bedroom or the other bedrooms are here:
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/512882 and https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/11417929

The price shown is for one person for one bedroom. The bedroom has a single bed, chest of drawers, shelves, desk, chair and wardrobe. It only accommodates one person. Rate includes bed linen and towels, unlimited tea/coffee, free wifi. Breakfast is not included, as we are off out to work early, but you are welcome to help yourself to some cereal and toast.
You will have a shelf for food and a shelf in the fridge.

Enfield Town is a self-contained town in the suburbs of North London. Has a shopping mall, cinema, leisure centre, restaurants,bars, pretty river, and parks. Close to M25 and A1. Enfield Chase train station 5 minutes walk away and then a 40 minute train ride into central London. We are in zone 5 and you can use an Oyster card.

We will give you detailed travel instructions from all the London airports.

We have a second guest room which can be viewed and booked here:
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/512882
and a third bedroom here: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/11417929

Доступно гостям

Kitchen, 2 sitting rooms, Wifi, garden

Общение с гостями

That depends on the guest. Some guests like to hang out with us, eat with us and chat. Others are busy and out most of the time or stay in their room.

Другие важные подробности

Check in: We can be flexible about check-in times. If the room is empty you can arrive 9am onwards. If another guest is checking out you can arrive at about midday.
Check out: Again we can be flexible depending on whether another guest is arriving or not.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 8087 р
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

1. You cannot book this room for someone else.
2. No children
3. Courtesy and respect.
4. We have to recycle everything so you must be prepared to separate your rubbish / trash into the appropriate containers.
5. Please only eat at the dining table, we do not like guests to eat on the sofas or in their bedroom.
6. Please wash, dry and put away your crockery, utensils after every meal. You are welcome to use the dishwasher but then please take part in emptying it and setting it.
7. Please wash the bath/shower out after use and hang up the bath mat.
8. You are not allowed to invite guests to the house unless we have given you permission.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

55 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kadi-Maarja
август 2017
Really lovely home, with great, and helpful hosts! Really easy to get to, and from (didn't have any mayor hassle for two different airports, and central London), specially when planning to visit central London. The area itself is really nice too, with plenty to do, and look on days you don't feel like going very far. Room was clean, with all the necessities. Plus a great kitchen, leisure room, and a nice bathroom. Pets are also very well behaved, and sweet. Would definitely book again, and highly recommend to anyone planning a visit to London.

Профиль пользователя Ariyo
август 2017
Great hosts, very welcoming and up for a good chat. Very close to the train station and easily get into london quickly. Would recommend

Профиль пользователя Jack
январь 2017
Rooms are great and hosts are very knowledgeable about the area and extremely friendly and helpful as well

Профиль пользователя Adam
сентябрь 2016
I had a great time staying here,, Lorren and her family are lovely and very welcoming. Everything you could need for your trip is readily available and you are welcomed to make yourself at home while you stay. I was out the majority of the time but it was good knowing I had somewhere nice to go back to at the end of the day. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for somewhere homely to stay and I would happily stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Calum
сентябрь 2016
Lovely accommodation. Lovely area. Lovely people. Has to be one of the best places to stay in Enfield.

Профиль пользователя Alessandro
июль 2016
I really enjoyed my staying here. Lorren and hers family are very welcoming. I would definitely reccomend this place.

Профиль пользователя Sabine
июль 2016
Lorren et son mari Rob m'ont accueillit chaleureusement. Ils m'ont fait me sentir chez moi. Ils ont été d'une aide précieuse pour m'aider à trouver mes repères (horaires de train, conseils...). La description de la chambre, l'habitation en règle générale et la distance de Londres étaient conforme à ce qui était noté en description. La maison est propre et très agréable. La distance Enfield / Londres centre se fait très facilement. Pour les amoureux des animaux, vous serez conquis par leur chienne Charlie qui est vraiment adorable et par leur chat. Merci encore Lorren et Rob pour ce merveilleux séjour !!! C'est une adresse que je recommande vivement !

У этого хозяина 111 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Lol

We are a family of four, 2 parents and 2 teenagers. We are used to hosting guests, we have hosted many lodgers, language students and workawayers. We are friendly and helpful, can advise you on travel, transport, places to visit, places to eat etc

Please read our reviews, we have a good set of reviews.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления