a house-apartment MarijaA1-living room - 2

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

1 спальня

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Apartment A1, 50 m2, for 1-4 People
There are: 1 bedroom (1 large double bed), living room (2 sofa beds), kitchen (with appliances: blender, toaster, coffee maker, dinette), 1 bathroom (shower), hallway.
If necessary, a second bedroom with a double bed and a bathroom (bath) - on request for a fee (20EUR).
Terrace and free parking. A barbecue is also there for you.
Use of washing machine by arrangement.
The apartment has air conditioning, TV-SAT, internet access is also available (WiFi).
Additional amenities include hair dryer and towels, linens for the bedroom.
Tourist tax is inclusive in the price.

Our house is not right on the edge of the road, but is surrounded by Mediterranean pines and olives.
We also have a small garden with Mediterranean plants such as lavender, rosemary, oleander ... and where you can often see butterflies and birds. There are 2 – 3 cats living outside my house because they love the surroundings and my doors.

Общение с гостями

I offer to my guests:
1. Accommodation (1-4 people)
2. Any information about the holiday region
3. Glad to organize for the guests (reserve) trips (with
the ship to the Kornati Islands, to Krka waterfalls, walks on Velebit Mountains, diving school, ...). Although I don’t own a car for trips I am happy to help.
4. Sports activities such as rafting on the Cetina River, Canoe Safari on Zrmanja, fishing in freshwater lake for fishing, observation for Bird Watchers Nature park Vrana Lake, ...
5. If guests wish I organize also rent a car and rent a bike (a bicycle around the fresh water - lake)
6. Tours of national parks: Krka waterfalls, Kornati Arhipelag, Kanion Mala Paklenica (rock - climbing), Plitvice Lakes ...
7. Long walks on the beach.
8. Visits to remote islands, or even closer (low, regular ferry services);
9. Participate in grape and olive picking (the production of olive oil can also be observed);
10. And much more.

Другие важные подробности

During the season you can enjoy Croatian acapella music (vocal harmony singing).
Nearby are archeological locations and famous buildings (under UNESCO protection, such as the Cathedral of Sibenik) which can be visited if you are interested in history and architecture.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества: 7163
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Pets (dogs and cats) are allowed.
Please smoke on the terrace, from there you will have a nicer view.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anara
июль 2017
We really liked Marija's apartment. Comfortable and clean apartments, convenient location, very cozy garden, wonderful Marija. Very caring and kind. We are very fortunate that we met with Maria. She made our vacation as magical as possible. Thank you very much! Families with children will be very well in Pirovac. The town is small, cozy, there is entertainment for the child.
Профиль пользователя Marija
Ответ от Marija:
Dear Anara, I feel like we have known each other for a long time. You are such a beautiful family, all 3 of you. From the first day I felt close to you, although we are geographicly far. I hope that we will see each other soon again. Tell your little boy that I wish you stayed longer too. Greet your parents, although I don't know them. Best, Marija
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Kaja
август 2016
Marija is fantastic host. We enjoyed stay in her apartment very much. She is friendly, kominicativ and helpfull. It's great that we could use a washingmachine. We hope that we will arrive again. City centre of Pirovac is nice and people are very polite. It's 10 minutes by walk to nearest beach and centrum. Thanks Marija for everything and i'm glad that we meet together and i hope we will see together again Marija je skvělá hostitelka. Je přátelska a se vším poradí a pomůže. Apartmán byl přesně takový jaký je na fotkách a stále se vylepšuje. Úžasné bylo ze nám Marija byla ochotná vyprat což bylo s malými dětmi nutné. Centrum města je moc hezké a a lidé milí. Je cca 10 minut cesty od apartmánu, stejně tak nejbližší pláž, která nám osobně připadala moc příjemná.

Профиль пользователя Fruzsina
июль 2016
Dear Marija! It was very wonderful living at your home. Everything was perfect. You are the best host ever. Thanks for your welcome-drink and melone, thanks for the pancakes, the lovely house, the host. You are really Tante Marija, the best, we felt that we had just visited our Tante. Everything was perfect, everything was the same as seen in the pictures, I recommend Marija.

Профиль пользователя Christoph
июль 2016
Wir haben den Aufenthalt bei Marija sehr genossen. Marija ist eine sehr liebenswürdige und sehr kinderfreundliche Gastgeberin. Sie spricht perfekt Deutsch und gab uns gute Tipps für Aktivitäten in und rund um Pirovac (Strände, Schiffsausflug, kulinarische Spezialitäten, Krka Wasserfälle u.a.) Die Angaben zu dem Appartement waren alle korrekt. Wir durften auch den Platz vor unserer Terrasse (schattig unter einem großem Baum) mitbenutzen. Das was vor allem für die Kinder super. Marija hat auch oft mit unseren zwei Kindern (5 und 1) wunderbar gespielt. Der Ort Pirovac ist gut für Familien mit kleinen Kindern. Es gibt zwei sehr familienfreundliche Strände in laufweite. Im Ort selbst gibt es nette Gaststätten und für die Kids Hüpfburgen und kleine Elektroautos zur Bespaßung. Pirovac ist keine laute Touristenhochburg, sondern ein kleiner aber feiner Ort mit guter Infrastruktur. In ca. 45 Autominuten ist man bei dem Nationalpark Krka der auch sehr empfehlenswert ist. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

Профиль пользователя Artem
август 2015
Maria is really welcoming host. She will hold a tour of the Pirovac for you and tell about the local specialties. Apartment is clean and spacious enough for family with two kids. Theres no washing machine at apartment but you may leave your apparel to Maria and she wash and dry it in the machine in utility room. Closest beach and town centre is in 7-10 min walk but we preferred distant beach in 15 min walk as it has great pine wood just by the sea.

У этого хозяина 16 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Pirovac, ХорватияНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Marija

I was a teacher by profession. Learning, working and helping people makes me happy.
I enjoy traveling because I like to meet new people. In the world there are so many beautiful places and nice people it would be sad not to meet them all. Therefore, I am happy to host.

I read classic literature, like evergreens and musicals, old movies and learn foreign languages. Impressionism is my favorite art form. I love nature and especially animals. I take care about 2-3 cats that live free outside.

I have a small garden with Mediterranean plants and flowers.


Ich war Lehrerin vom Beruf. Lernen, arbeiten und Menschen zu helfen, macht mich glücklich.
Ich reiste gerne, denn ich mag es neue Menschen kennen zu lernen. Auf der Welt gibt es so viele schöne Orte und so liebe und nette Menschen, dass es Schaden wäre sie nicht zu treffen. Deswegen bin ich gerne auch die Gastgeberin.
Ich lese gerne klassische Literatur, mag evergreens und musicals, schaue gute alte Filme und lerne Fremdsprachen. Impressionismus ist meine lieblings Kunstart.
Ich liebe die Natur und vor allem Tiere. Ich kümere mich um 2-3 Kazen, die im Freien laufen.
Selber habe ich einen kleinen Garten mit Mittelmeerpflanzen und Blumen.

Принял 1 гостя (страна: Россия)
Языки: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления