Front of houseSingle bedroom
5 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
5 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our large home has multiple living areas and a large deck overlooking the pool. This is resort style living with all the features you could want included. Close to fabulous beaches and our gorgeous town.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4760 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

This is our home that we share when we are on holidays ourselves. Please treat it like your home and look after it accordingly. We have closed off our bedroom and the garage for storage of our personal belongings but you will have access to the rest of the home.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Heidi
апрель 2017
We've just returned from a 4 day holiday at Fiona and Rod's place. Perfect place to relax and unwind and very family friendly. A few minutes drive to beautiful Lighthouse Beach and the perfect location for us.

Профиль пользователя Alison
январь 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Fiona's house. Her friend met us at the property and showed us around, was very kind and hospitable and then left for us to settle in. Everything was just as described, the house was huge and perfect for a relaxing holiday. A1 experience all 'round

Профиль пользователя Leesa
январь 2017
Lovely spacious home with great pool. Fiona was great to deal with - prompt with responses and very friendly.

Порт-Маккуори, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Fiona And Rod

I am a primary school teacher and I did my degree at 47 years old. I turned 50 in my first year of teaching. I am marrying my amazing partner this year. Travel is my favourite thing. I try to enjoy every day as this is not my practice life.
My favourite things are dinner parties, movies, books, beach and time with friends.
Too many favourite destinations including Mosambique, Greece, Turkey and Bolivia.
When I travel I try for a real local experience of an area. I am very easy going and like to ensure everyone around me is having a good time. I am excited about the opportunities this website might bring.
Life is for living not watching

Языки: English
Похожие объявления