Raffy and Jon snow feel like cooking?
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

With a perfect central location, 2 steps away from supermarkets, restaurants bus an train stations and 15 minutes walk to the heart of Brisbane. The complex have two pools, sauna and gym. The room it's small but we have a big heart and two furry friends to interact with!

Жилье

One bedroom with a double bed is available for a maximum of 2 people. The unit is small but the kitties and myself will try our best to make you feel at home. Restaurants, bars and transport just out the door.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to tea, coffee and shared amenities such as kitchen, toilette and internet. You can make use of the complex pools, sauna and gym.

Общение с гостями

I love meeting people, share stories, help where I can and will try my best to make you feel like you are at home. Being a traveller myself I know how sometimes you need a home away from home and there is cute cats to play with!

Другие важные подробности

as mentioned before there are two residents cats at the unit they love visitors and just hangout.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1427 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 16646 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 10:00

We love to share and make you feel like home, we are very respectful and we expect the same from our guests. If you use something please clean after yourself, no extra unknown guest and keep noise down.

No Shoes inside the house as it helps to keep clean the apartment and please don't let any cat out, they will try to convince you is a good idea, and give you kitty looks but you must be strong and resist their cuteness.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

38 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jonathon
июль 2017
Claudia' place is in a great location and good for my short work trip. The apartment building is nice and secure with swipe access required to enter the building and for the lifts. The only hiccup was Claudia got my arrival date mixed up, thought it was the next day. Claudia is friendly, very hospitable and provided good advice on local restaurants.

Профиль пользователя Raquel
март 2017
Thank you so much for your hospitality Claudia, I felt very welcome and comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Jon
февраль 2017
Had a great stay here, no hassles cute little cats. So close yo everything.

Профиль пользователя Mark
ноябрь 2016
Excellent location for Valley Friendly host Cute cats

Профиль пользователя Arthur
октябрь 2016
Perfect location within Brisbane centre and welcoming host!

Профиль пользователя Alex
октябрь 2016
Claudia was a great host, she replied really quickly to my questions, and was a pleasure to meet her. The location is very central, 15 mins walk into the city centre, whilst being 5 mins away from China Town, 5 mins from Fortitude Valley railway station (link to city and airport). The cats were cute, as advertised. Thanks again for an excellent stay Claudia.

Профиль пользователя Bec
сентябрь 2016
Claudia's place was perfectly located for my short trip to Brisbane. She was fast to respond to messages, the check in process was very easy and she even provided a mirror for me to help me get ready for the wedding I was attending. Only down side was there was no top sheet on the bed (I'm not sure if the doona cover is washed between guests) and there were a couple of stains on the sheets. Claudia was a lovely host, and provided great local advice on where I could go for a picturesque run by the river.

Квинсленд, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Claudia

Born in Chile, but being living in beautiful Australia for the past 8 years. I work full time as a web designer. Love art, food, my friends, family and traveling, I love meeting people and sharing tips and experiences :)

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления