Mountain view from our house in fallSunday morning in March, 10 (walking) min from our home.
cozy room with grand mountain view

Отдельная комната

4 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Расположенный в Хюнибахе, деревня на прекрасном озере Тун, в просторном семейном доме, мы обеспечиваем вам комфорт и безопасность. В номере есть две кровати размера "queen-size", которые идеально подходят для 4 взрослых (или двух взрослых с максимум тремя детьми).
translated by Google

Located in Hünibach a village at the wonderful lake of Thun, in a spacious family house, we provide you with comfort and security. The room has two queen beds ideal for up to 4 Adults (or two Adults with max. three Children).

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 сдвоенная кровать

Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 16:00 – 20:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s) и cat(s)


Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1245 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 311 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома

1. Wir respektieren die Privatsphäre unserer Gäste und bitten um Selbiges von euch

2. Wir geben unser Bestes, dass ihr euch bei uns so richtig zu Hause fühlt, sollte etwas nicht euren Vorstellungen entsprechen, lasst es uns bitte wissen, damit wir dies korrigieren können.

3. Wenn ihr etwas kaputt macht, zerbrecht euch darüber nicht den Kopf - wir finden schon eine faire Lösung mit den Versicherungen. Lasst uns den Schaden einfach nicht selbst entdecken sondern meldet euch proaktiv bei uns. Wir sehen dies als Frage des Respekts und des persönlichen Charakters.

4. Da wir in einem alten Holzhaus wohnen sind Feuer, sowie das Rauchen drinnen verboten.

5. Wir möchten weder einen fetten Hund, noch fette Kinder, daher: Bitte nicht füttern. Auch wenn sie betteln.

6. Please tread gently especially in your room (and when you use the stairs) as you may notice they make quite some noise.

7. Bitte haltet euer Zimmer und die Toiletten sauber.

8. Folgendes gilt speziell für die Herren der Schöpfung: Bitte setzt euch auf der Toilette. Immer. Immer. Immer.

9. If you wish to use our kitchen, the laundry machine or anything else, please let us know we will give you the proper instructions.

10. Wir tolerieren keinen Konsum illegaler Drogen. Verstösse werden umgehend polizeilich gemeldet.

11. Kein Lärm jeglicher Art zwischen 22:00 Uhr und 07:00 (09:00 am Wochenende) Uhr.

12. Und, vor allem: geniesst euren Aufenthalt!!! :-)



Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Памятка по безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

303 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Mai
сентябрь 2017
とても親切で素敵なご家族でした。 私たちの英語力がないので、あまりコミュニケーションが取れなかったのですが、それでも親切にしていただいて、本当に気持ちの良い滞在時間を提供していただきました。 テラスからの夕日は絶景でした^^ 宿泊した次の日にユングフラウヨッホに行ったのですが、吹雪で景色が見れなかったので、来年リベンジした際には、また滞在させていただきたいです!! 最高の時間をありがとうございました!

Профиль пользователя Zivile&Vilius
сентябрь 2017
What a lovely mess in this house! :) From the first minutes we felt like at home. We were very welcome by Rama and his cute family with glass of wine in a terrace with beautiful view. Thank you for such hospitality, we would like to come back someday. Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Barbara
сентябрь 2017
Alles völlig ungezwungen. Herzlicher Empfang. Gute Gespräche bei einer Flasche Wein. Wir empfehlen Miriams und Ramas Unterkunft gerne weiter

Профиль пользователя Matteo
август 2017
We had a lovely stay at Rama&Miriam house, Rama welcomed us in the best way and gave us all the information we needed. He prepared us dinner too! I strongly suggest his risotto, it's the best :) We had no problem at all during our holiday, our only disappointment was the lack of "night life" in the period of our trip! (end of august) Thanks for your hospitality Rama, Miriam, hope to see you again! :)

Профиль пользователя Julien
август 2017
Une magnifique étape au bord du lac de Thun, réveil avec vue sur le lac merci à cette belle petite famille pour son accueil, au plaisir de repasser chez vous

Профиль пользователя Mathu
август 2017
It was an amazing experience staying with Rama and Miriam. The check in procedure was easy since Miriam was kind and guides us to the house. The best thing about the place was the fantastic view from the room window. Miriam was kind enough to allow us to take the fresh tomatoes from her farm. Thanks Miriam we made amazing soup from the hand picked tomatoes from your garden. Kitchen was well equipped with all spices. And their pet dig Mongo was very friendly. Since Miriam had already mentioned in her message that we can't use the bathrooms for bathing early in the morning over the weekends we were prepared for it. Other than that everything was just amazing and not to forget the complimentary chocolates kept in the room was a nice gesture. Please to ask Miriam about the local places to visit she gives great ideas and thanks Miriam for your suggestion to reach zurich through interlaken. We throughly enjoyed going in the mountain roads. A big thanks from all of us.

Профиль пользователя Anouck
август 2017
Rama & Miriam are fantastic hosts, very welcoming. they gave us great tips on hikes and addresses. we had a lovely time in their funky, multicoloured house, very close to the lake and the hills. The room was very neat with a beautiful view. Check it out!

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Hilterfingen, ШвейцарияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Rama&Miriam

I am a father of three childern. I have a university degree in applied sciences in Economics & Business Administration, a post-grad degree in Psychology and will be starting my Masters degree in Theology in autumn 2016. I love Sports (Martial Arts, Outdoor Sports) and own a big but friendly dog. My family is my priority in life. I am an entrepreneur: Together with a friend - a design & advertising professional - we run our own company (Bananalyze - Core Business Empowerment) which unites business-, strategy- design- and communication-consulting, focussing on digital transformation and value based differentiation. I am also a part time Chef in my own boutique-catering company; but that's just for fun.

Me, the host:
My family is warmhearted and welcoming. My wife a loving mother and great in the kitchen too. Whenever I get the chance (meaning when I make it home early enough from work) I do the cooking. Ever since I was a little boy I have been highly passionate about food and that has not changed. I always find it hard to say if I am a good host. But the facts are that we are friendly, fair, clean (though a bit chaotic), honest and open to meeting new people. I am a (Swiss-) German and English native speaker, I am fluent in French and able to communicate in basic Italian.

Me, the traveler:
I am eager to learn a lot about the places I travel. I have a fair interest in cultures and great interest in food (and wine for that matter). I am open to the local cuisine. The only thing in the world (apart from dishonesty and violence) that I utterly despise are spiders. Espcially the hairy ones. That's why I'm not too crazy about travelling to places where there are a lot of those vicious creatures ;-) Other than that I have a positive, active and open personality. When I travel with my wife and children I will put their safety first, always and will stop at nothing to keep them out of harms way.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления