Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Third floor one bedroom flat overlooking Rathmines Road. Kitchen/ living room, separate bedroom, own bathroom with shower. Free Wi-Fi.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1076 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

135 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nico
сентябрь 2017
Nice apartment, about 25 minutes walk from the center, or a quick bus ride. Basic amenities, but it is one of the best for the price range. I would recommend staying here if you want an economical accommodation. Neighborhood was very nice with great restaurants, and the host was very helpful with information

Профиль пользователя Larisa
сентябрь 2017
We had a lovely time in Dublin and the apartment made our trip very easy and practical. It is in a great location, near grocery stores, restaurants, etc. and right next to bus stops. The buses come every few minutes so it was quick and easy to get into the city center! The apartment was simple and clean. The bed was also very comfortable! Check-in and check-out was very smooth. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Профиль пользователя Matthew
сентябрь 2017
We had a miscommunication getting in late our first night and having to make due. While this was not ideal, I was impressed with the timely manner Mark communicated, handled the issues, and addressed our feedback. I think this highlights an important aspect on how a hosts handles situations that are not perfect. After the miscommunication, our second night was pleasant and met our expectations. The flat is extremely close to bus stops and even walkable to the downtown area.

Профиль пользователя Beth
август 2017
Perfect place for a stay in Dublin, the flat has everything you could need including to cook for yourself. Very thoughtfully equipped and check in couldn't have been easier. The bed was comfortable and we slept so well! The location is perfect- there are numerous cool restaurants and bars very nearby as well as shops and bus stops that take you right into the centre of the city in no time, or you can walk in about half an hour as well. Loved our stay, couldn't have asked for any mode and would definitely stay again if we're back in Dublin!

Профиль пользователя Maria
август 2017
L'appartamento è pulito e molto semplice ed essenziale. Si trova in un quartiere periferico a 25-30 minuti a piedi dal centro. Ci sono tanti locali e ristoranti nei dintorni. Consigliamo il Kafka per la cena e per la colazione il Moda cafè. Tanti bus a disposizione. Bernard è stato disponibile a darci tutte le indicazioni. In generale consigliato.

Профиль пользователя Manon
август 2017
L'appartement est très bien placé et bien desservi en bus. Toutes les commodités sont à proximité. Très fonctionnel et équipé. L'hôte nous a très bien accueilli et renseigné. À recommander fortement!

Профиль пользователя Thomas
август 2017
This is the perfect spot if u want to stay in Dublin for few days!

У этого хозяина 1711 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Дублин, ИрландияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Bernard

Dublin born and bred, I love the city and everything it has to offer. I have been hosting since November 2014 and I am thoroughly enjoying the experience. I enjoy cooking and hosting dinner parties, Pilates, swimming and reading. I love the outdoors and living in Rathmines I make full use of the coastline and nearby mountains. My girlfriend and I enjoy exploring new places, meeting new people and experiencing different cultures.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления