Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

2 bedroom, 1 bathroom home in up-and-coming, transitional neighborhood of Charlotte. Located on bus line, convenient keyless entry, stocked kitchen, new appliances, washer/dryer, wifi, games, and more. Uptown: 12 minutes, NoDa: 4 minutes, Plaza-Midwood: 8 minutes. Sleeps up to 6. Perfect for business or pleasure!

Жилье

This is a fully functioning, charming home so you shouldn't lack for a thing during your stay. Lots of books and games. Take advantage of the kitchen and cook, or enjoy the amazing restaurants the area has to offer. If you need suggestions, just ask - I'm always a text or phone call away!

Keyless entry makes your arrival a breeze. You'll be assigned a code after your booking is confirmed.

Check in is after 3pm, check out is before 11am - but negotiable...just ask!

Off-street parking

900 square feet, accommodates up to 6 people. 2 bedrooms with standard-sized beds. Sofa-bed in living room that sleeps two.

Kid friendly - toys, games and books

Laundry access

Доступно гостям

2 bedrooms
Full bathroom
Pull-out sofa (converts to double bed)
Living room
Washer + dryer
Back deck & private backyard
Games + puzzles
Off-street parking - accommodates up to 5 cars
Smart TVs for streaming
KITCHEN:
Keurig with reusable filter (BYO k-cups)
4-cup coffee pot with reusable filter
Toaster
Blender
Crockpot
Electric mixer
Mixing bowls
Pots and pans
Bakeware (muffins, loaf pans, cake pans)
Casserole dishes
Spices galore

Общение с гостями

I'm am always just a text or phone call away if you need anything...or even if you just want suggestions/recommendations. I've lived in Charlotte for 30 years, so I know a few things :)


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Электронный замок

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 915 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 2134
Цена на выходные: 6036 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Check in: after 3pm
Check out: by 11am

-No smoking inside
-No extra guests
-No pets
-No drugs
-No parties
-Do not steal
-Kids welcome, but please discuss with me upon making your reservation
-No extra (unapproved) guests
-Please hand wash pots and pans
-Lock doors when you leave
-Keep cabinets and drawers organized
-Return items where you found them
-Do not rearrange furniture (or put it back)
-If you accidentally break something, let me know :)
-Leave space tidy
-Follow check-out instructions
-Please tell me when you arrive so I know you got in okay!


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

72 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kelly
август 2017
Very charming and clean house that I would enjoy staying in again while in Charlotte. Kasey had great communication and made my stay as easy and comfortable as possible. Great host and property.

Профиль пользователя James
август 2017
Great value. What more do you want. Location is good, Kasey is wonderful, the house is roomy, and everything is in working order love it and I'll be back

Профиль пользователя David
июль 2017
My wife and I stayed at Kasey's place for almost two weeks and we had a great stay there. She vas very friendly and provided support and companionship throughout the entire stay. The neighborhood is nice, full of lovely trees and nice families. The location was very convenient to go to downtown, NoDa, and plaza Midwood. The house is good conditions and is perfectly equipped with a nice kitchen, big backyard perfect to have dinner or a coffee, and a good laundry area. We would definitely stay there again!

Профиль пользователя Sarah
июль 2017
We had a super lovely time for our very first airbnb stay! I hope every house and every host aspire to the same level of accommodation that Kasey did!

Профиль пользователя Marydelle
июль 2017
Our stay at Kasey's house was awesome! They house was super cute and very clean. We were really close to NoDa and although we didn't walk, I imagine that you could. Kasey was very communicative and helpful with any problems we had. I would definitely want to stay at her house again! :)

Профиль пользователя Bryan
июль 2017
Kasey was a great host, we loved the decorations in particular the cats and owls. The labels through the house were very helpful. She was always a text away. If you have chance to be a guest of Kaseys I would highly recommend it.

Профиль пользователя James
июнь 2017
We have stayed in over 40 Airbnbs. Kasey is the nicest host we have had to date. Personable, informative and friendly. The house is well organized and roomy. 20 minutes walk from NODA with lovely neighbors. Well equipped kitchen, plenty of towels and linen, comfortable beds, easy access to the house, parking. Accurate listing. And did I mention that Kasey is a great host.

У этого хозяина 73 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Шарлотта, Северная Каролина, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя KaseyKasey — SuperHost.

Opening and inviting folks into my home as an Airbnb host has brought a sense of global community to my life. It’s been an incredible reminder of how connected we all are across different cultures, countries, and backgrounds. Traveling should be a personal experience, it is a personal experience. People come as guest and often leave as friends. I’ve hosted people from Egypt, Canada, Switzerland, Scotland, China and all over the US …business people, teachers, doctors, entrepreneurs, wandering adventurers, young, old...some passing through, some stay awhile. We are breaking boundaries of gender, race, religion, societal norms - it’s an enriching experience.

I'm a laid back and easy going southern girl. Clean, organized and attentive to detail. I promise you'll be well taken care of while you're in my home! I'm happy to recommend spots to go, or completely leave you alone - just tell me what kind of experience you're looking for!

I have two rooms in my home listed so take a look at them both and decide which is for you! I often have both rooms booked simultaneously and my guests usually become friends and hang out, which is pretty cool. (I also have my whole house listed, so if you book that you have it to yourself.)

I love to travel, read, bake, ride my bike, make things and watch movies. I'm a child life specialist in a children's hospital as well as an actor, nanny, and enthusiastic Airbnb host. I love meeting new people and so does my cat Hoagie! Come and stay!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления