Cosy conversation nook, fun couch and red leather couch, black glass coffee table sheepskin rugRed leather couch extends by winding down arms
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Situated in heart Sth Yarra, bus/train/tram outside your door, this aptmt has it all! Sleeps 4 adults - best with 3. Stunning views.
Galley kitchen, dining area, spacious lounge. Bbq area/tennis ct/25m heated pool/sauna/gym. Woolies, BigW inhouse.


This apartment is a haven in a very busy cosmopolitan setting. Inside it is cosy ad colourful, very quiet with lovely views.
Outside the building one is surrounded by eateries of all kinds, a cinema in the Como centre next door and specialty shops, BigW and Woolies open till midnight each day on the ground floor of the Vogue building. If you need some fruit or milk at 11 pm, just dash down to the 1st floor, use your swipe card for your special entry door, and pronto, your in Woolworth.

Доступно гостям

Guest have access to all amenities, the pool, gym, wet or dry saunas and when booked, tennis court and bar-b-que area on the second floor.

Общение с гостями

My interaction with guest will generally be nil as I live in Noosa Heads, Qld.
My son lives walking distance away and will supervise as needed

Другие важные подробности

The concierge is not usually very helpful
Once you have your swipe key it may be worthwhile to enter the Vogue building from Chapel street through the Woolworth entry, go to the first floor on the inclinator, enter through your special door and take the lift to the 15th floor.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 12:00
Время выезда: 11:00


Плата за уборку 5707 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11890 р
Скидка за неделю: 2%
Цена на выходные 10701 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 12:00

I expect my guests to leave my apartment the way they found it, tidy and clean.
I do not allow pets or kids under school age.
This apartment is very special to me, it is only 2 y/o and kids will be kids and pets are pets and accidents will happen!
This is a non-smoking apartment


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Paul
январь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Ewen
январь 2016
We had a great time in the apartment. It is small but was adequate for the 3 of us as we were out and about enjoying the local cafes/shops. There is no balcony but the view is great. The unit was able to be cooled via the heating units. Bathroom and kitchen had all the amenities we needed. Thank you
Профиль пользователя Mirte
Ответ от Mirte:
Thanks Penny. Your consideration and understanding is much appreciated. It was a joy to host you. Come back again soon.
январь 2016

Профиль пользователя Andre
октябрь 2015
Apartment is in a good central location. Cafe, Woollies, bakery, bottle shop etc are all on the ground floor of the building complex which is handy. Walking distance to pubs and eateries down Chapel st, or a $10 uber to the city / Crown. It is an ok size for 2 adults staying in separate rooms. Inside is fully furnished, new and clean. Overall $790 for 3 nights for 2 people was good value, and the hosts were very nice and friendly.

Профиль пользователя Colin
июль 2015
I chose Mirte's home in South Yarra after reviewing many options in the area and surrounding suburbs - and I am so pleased that I did. I took my daughter to Melbourne for 9 days of the school holidays and we had such a great time together. I have to say our holiday was clearly based around the location and to have the opportunity to live in such a beautiful apartment was amazing. We found everything we wanted within walking distance along Chapel Street and at the end of our excursion(s) we were able to return to a home away from home. The apartment is beautifully appointed and furnished with all modern amenities at our finger tips so we were able to enjoy a mix of home cooked meals and local feasts - a different menu every night. Melbourne city was only a short tram or train ride some ten minutes away and because the building required swipe card entry I felt comfortable leaving my daughter alone on the day I had to go out for a few hours on business. A very secure building and apartment providing complete peace of mind. Mirte was so helpful and accommodating and I cannot praise her highly enough - such a genuine and loving person who made us feel very welcome and encouraged us to enjoy her home as if it was our own; and she gave us lots of tips about the local shops and restaurants and amenities. Mirte was not there to meet us and she arranged for Edwina to hand over the keys and show us through the apartment - Edwina was great and helped out in so many ways showing us through the building which has a gym and pool and many other amenities within the complex. Thank you Edwina for making us feel very welcome. Having Woolworths, Big W and numerous variety stores and cafe's in the lower levels of the building made our life so easy. I unreservedly recommend this comfortable apartment and owner Mirte to anyone seeking a well priced modern and comfortable home in a great location. I should also mention that the views of the city and other prominent land marks was also a treat to wake up to through the full height glass windows in the bedrooms and office nook. I had a hire car so we could do some day trips to to hanging rock and other sights and the secure overnight parking in the basement of the building worked out to be great value. I will certainly be re visiting in the future. My first Airbnb experience will be remembered by my daughter and I for years to come. Thank you so much Mirte, we had a great experience. Sincerely, Colin

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нуза-Хедз, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Mirte

I am a generally happy and easy-going person. My motto in life is "live and let live" and "if you are going to do something, you might as well enjoy it".
I used to live in Melbourne and my 2 sons and their families live there, as well as a number of my girlfriends with whom I have maintained contact despite having moved to Noosa Heads, Queensland some 32 years ago.

I am a Clinical Psychologist and moved to Noosa when my boys had left home and my husband of 40 years wanted to move to warmer climes. I love Noosa, which I call the "Pearl of Australia" for its lay-back, relaxed lifestyle, its natural beauty, beaches and river and close proximity to all services. Having travelled by caravan for 3 years around Australia (2004-7) I still believe that Noosa is the best place to live.
I also have many friends here, play bridge and travel, now that I am retired.
I was diagnosed with Parkinson's disease in 2002, had the DBS (deep brain stimulation) operation in November 2013 and this has stabilised some of the symptoms of the disease, but it has not stopped me falling over.

I purchased the apartment in the Vogue building to allow me to come to Melbourne more often to spend time with my sons and grandkids. Mark, my elder son, lives 5 minutes walk from Vogue and will keep an eye on the apartment when I am in Noosa. Mark is a Dr of business and runs his affairs from his home just off Chapel Street, half way between Toorak and Malvern roads. He is divorced, has two children, Nick and Alexandra (21 and 19) who live with him and who are both at Uni.
My younger son, Rod, who is a Professor of Dermatology in East Melbourne (Sinclair Dermatology) lives in Balwyn and has 3 children, Eliza (19) studying Arts-Law at Deakin, is a gifted actress. Eliza has just got herself a nice boyfriend and her own small car and is tasting freedom in a big way so that it is difficult to catch up with her. Her brother, Thomas (16), is in Yr 12 at Scotch College in 2016, and is an excellent hockey player. He had a serious back operation last year but has recovered well and was selected to play in the State of Victoria's 2nd team in 2015. His sister, Meg (13), is the darling of all. She is a serious student at MLC, shuns the limelight, is also an excellent hockey player, has a lovely singing voice and is a delight to have around.
She is very popular at school and always has a party to go to.

I love my new apartment but, as its purchase depleted my finances somewhat, I have decided to let it out when I am not in Melbourne to recoup some of the costs but I am afraid I will be very selective as to whom I will let it out to.

I will be in Melbourne in for most of February. then mid May until mid June and again in August.

I hope to host many guests in between.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 50%
Время ответа: в течение дня


Похожие объявления