Living room and terraceKitchen
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our spacious duplex apartment has a true city feeling. Centrally located on the border of Clerkenwell and Shoreditch it is perfectly placed for all the sights that London has to offer.

Жилье

Our light and spacious two storey flat offers approx 1,000 sq ft of living space on the second and third floors of purpose built block just moments from Old Street underground station.

There are two bedrooms and a bathroom downstairs although you will only have access to the main bedroom. The open plan living room/dining room and kitchen is upstairs along with a guest cloakroom/utility room.

The lounge area has plenty of space to relax and has access onto the large private balcony with fab views over the city.

Доступно гостям

The kitchen has a gas hob, extractor fan, electric oven, toaster, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, microwave and cafetiere. Plus all the crockery and cooking utensils you would expect.

The utility room has a washing machine and washing powder is provided.

There is WiFi, and a widescreen TV with Netflix and Amazon Prime.

We will also provide bed linen, bathroom towels, tea towels, an iron and a hairdryer.

Общение с гостями

We will try to meet in person for check in but otherwise will make alternative arrangements with guests to check in/out.

Другие важные подробности

Check in from midday.
Check out is usually flexible.

We will provide tea, coffee, milk, eggs and bread for your stay and a selection of basic toiletries such as shampoo, conditioner, soap and shower gel.


Удобства
Кабельное телевидение
Телевизор

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 17:00

We ask guests to remember that this flat is our home and not a hotel. This is a quiet residential building and we have many older couples and families living around us so we ask that you are mindful of noise levels.

-No smoking
-No pets


Отмены

14 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jordan
июль 2017
Nice flat, convenient for a few days stay. Good location - about 15-20 minutes from strict downtown by the tube. Very responsive host. I'd certainly stay there again

Профиль пользователя Georgie
май 2017
Thank you Ben & Louise for a perfect stay in your lovely flat. Exactly as described in a great central location, very spacious and good value for money. The personal touches were also greatly appreciated :)

Профиль пользователя Scarlett
апрель 2017
We enjoy this pretty and pleasant flat, central, near to the tube. Thank you very much at Ben and Louise for their great hospitality. I highly recommend this flat.

Профиль пользователя Karthik
январь 2017
Lovely flat, clean and spacious, in a good neighborhood close to the tube. Wonderful experience!

Профиль пользователя Jocelyn
сентябрь 2016
Really lovely spacious and clean flat in a great location. Lovely touches like towels, shampoo, and milk, eggs and bread. The flat itself is large and nicely laid out. Also very quiet considering its central location. Thus was my first Air Bnb experience and I'm so glad I booked it. The same price as a soulless hotel room and so so much nicer. Thank you Ben and Louise for letting me stay in your lovely home.

Профиль пользователя Martin
сентябрь 2016
Very nice neighborhood, many interesting things to do in the near vicinity. A perfect apartment for 2. Close to the tube, really close to buses or the Santander bike rental. We felt very welcome, and enjoyed every minute. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Jack
август 2016
Ben and Louise were great hosts and provided everything we needed. The flat (2 story) was more spacious than we imagined and the balcony is an added bonus. Location wise it is a short walk to shops and bars. Couldn't have been happier with this and would definitely stay here again! Even provided us with eggs, bread and milk! Thank you!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Ben
Hey, I'm Ben, a Financial Analyst and adrenaline junkie (with Kitesurfing, Mountain Biking and Snowboarding amongst my favourite pursuits) and I live in central London with my fitness instructor girlfriend Louise. We love to get away when we can and are huge fans of Airbnb so tho…

Район

Похожие объявления