Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Отдельная спальня с видом на сад и лес в зеленой южной части пригорода Хампстед-Гардена на северо-западе Лондона.
translated by Google

Single bedroom overlooking garden and woods in the leafy South side of Hampstead Garden Suburb North West London.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 1613 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8067 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please smoke outside in the front or back garden.

Make sure doors and windows are closed before you leave the house.

You must leave dog locked inside when you leave the property.

Shoes off upstairs, please.

No food in the room, please.

Guests with prior permission only and never overnight.

Please leave the key in the room on departure.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Bedroom is upstairs without handrail
В доме живут питомцы - One medium dog.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen and bathroom are shared.

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rachel
август 2017
Kate's home is in a great location if you are looking to access central London but also want to relax away from the city centre. Kate was easy to contact before and after my arrival and she even was able to fetch me (and my large cases) from the tube station near her house. Lovely stay!
Профиль пользователя Kate
Ответ от Kate:
Thank you for your review Racheal, always happy to help !
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Hyun Jin
июль 2017
Kate and her family were very helpful and kind. She especially helped me to move my luggage to the new house in other place. She also introduced the east finchley area which was really nice. The room was comfortable and cozy. The area was quiet and lovely. :)
Профиль пользователя Kate
Ответ от Kate:
Thank you so much for your kind words , it's so nice to feel appreciated:)
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Kristin
июль 2017
Kate and family are very hospitable and I really enjoyed my stay. The dog is super sweet! The home was very comfy and cosy. Additionally, I felt very welcome. It is a very active household, so if you don't like noise, this may not be the place for you. I can sleep through anything and always enjoyed it when everybody was around. The location is excellent insofar as it is a quick walk to the bus and there are two Underground stations nearby. Plenty of great shops and restaurant in Temple Fortune.
Профиль пользователя Kate
Ответ от Kate:
Thank you Kristin, it was a pleasure to host you :)
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Jessica
июль 2017
A good stay with Kate and her family who were very welcoming. A bit far from central London, but the public transport (bus and tube) is pretty frequent and easy, though expensive.
Профиль пользователя Kate
Ответ от Kate:
Thank you for your review, Jessica. Yes, London is very big and, although I only live in zone three, the transport can be expensive, I recommend walking or using the bus!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Sam
июнь 2017
I was in the area for business for a few days, and this residence was a perfect place for me to stay. It was affordable, well located (for me), quiet, and welcoming (wonderful family and dog). I would stay here again and recommend others to do so.
Профиль пользователя Kate
Ответ от Kate:
Thank you Sam for being such a perfect guest, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Judith
май 2017
The first weekend of my stay was okay. I arrived on friday very late and that was totally okay, and the next day Kate showed me where to get my groceries which was very nice. However, from monday to friday I woke up each day at 6 or 7 am to the sounds of people screaming really loud and fighting a lot. This caused me so much stress, and it made me feel really unsafe. They acted really nice towards me though, but I just felt really uncomfortable running in to them since I could hear every fight from my room. (which got so bad that I avoided using the kitchen because I really didn't want to run into her husband who gave me a really bad feeling) One time I wanted to ask Kate something, and just before I knocked on the door they were having a massive fight about how the husband came home really drunk and that she didn't like that. Also I noticed that there had been someone in my room at least twice, which made me feel really violated in my privacy since I had a lot of personal stuff lying around, but even if I hadn't they still should respect the privacy of their guests. I think it is so weird that a lot of the reviews for this place are so positive, and how no one has mentioned all of this, because I really wouldn't recommend staying at this place...

Профиль пользователя Andrew
май 2017
I really enjoyed my stay. Kate was very welcoming and she has lovely, comfortable house.
Профиль пользователя Kate
Ответ от Kate:
Thank you so much Andrew for taking the trouble to write a review after so short a stay , I'm glad you enjoyed it .
май 2017

У этого хозяина 13 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Kate

Music teacher living in North London.
Married to an artist with two children, one away from home.
Have hosted foreign students and guests in my home for over ten years.
Frequent traveler, love meeting new people.
Enjoy all types of music, art, film and theater, fashion, travel and good food and drink !!

Языки: English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления