2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our suburban home is centrally located to the major highways of New Jersey & Rutgers campus. It is recommended to have your own transportation especially in the colder months although public transportation available to easily get around town & to NYC

Жилье

ATTENTION RUTGERS STUDENTS

Are you looking for affordable off-campus housing?
Need a quiet place to study?
Space to host an overnight guest?
A place to park your car, bicycle?
The freedom to prepare your own healthy meals if you choose?
Privacy, convenience and the safety of home without the nosy roommates?

Well....
Welcome home....
Here, you will have your own spacious room, where the furniture you want will fit.

Here's what's offered
~Two comfortable twin sized beds (one for you, and your guest, or a roommate of your choice)
~Armoire (available for your use if you choose)
~Cable TV- including premium channels HBO and Showtime
~Wireless Internet
~Washer and dryer
~Eat-in kitchen
~Large living room, perfect for hosting a few friends or visiting family
~A really friendly people loving pup!

SO WHERE IS THE GREAT PLACE??
Located in nearby Somerset, accessible by public transportation (limited), major interstates and highways.

You can easily walk to the the Coach Bus Station to New York or NJ Transit New Brunswick Station in 15 minutes.

Smooth ride into downtown New Brunswick if you have a bicycle.
If you need a rental car for the weekend, get great deals with Hertz ~ they can pick you up as well.

If you own a car, you can safely park in the driveway.

Conveniently located are supermarkets and popular food chains like Papa Johns, Arby's and local favorite restaurants.

IS THIS THE RIGHT PLACE FOR ME?
If you are
~Rutgers Student
~UMDNJ Medical Student/resident
~RVCC Franklin student
~Out of State Summer student
~International Student
~On a tight budget
~unable to stay on campus housing
~in transition after graduating and not ready to return home
~overnight stay for seminars (affordable alternative to the local hotels)
~NOT ALLERGIC TO DOGS---- we just adopted one from the shelter

OTHER FACTS

I am located near several major cities:

New York City (1 hour)
Philadelphia (1 hour)
Rutgers/New Brunswick (15 minutes)
Edison (15 minutes)
Bridgewater (15 minutes)
Newark/Union/Elizabeth (30 minutes)
Princeton (45 minutes)
Infamous Jersey Shore (45 minutes)
Six Flags Great Adventure (1 hour)
Atlantic City (2 hours)
Washington DC (4 hours)
Baltimore (3 hours)
Boston (4:45 hours)

.....whatever the reason, you NEED a place like this to call home for a while, or at least until you graduate and get that dream job!! :-)

Доступно гостям

You have our entire home to enjoy. Your room is private, but you will share the common areas with us (when we are home). We have a washer and dryer in the basement, and you have access to our pantry if needed, an eat-in kitchen and dining room if you wish to have guests for dinner.

Общение с гостями

We are present during your stay- obviously when we are not at work ;-)


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2960 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5921 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Выезд до 13:00

Renters under 21 will not be permitted to have alcohol (NJ State and Federal Law)
ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING INDOORS
You will be required to keep your personal area clean, odor free and rodent free.
Personal hygiene is a MUST
Advance notice of at least two days must be given if a guest is staying more than three days.
You will need clean up after yourself in the commonly shared areas (kitchen, living room)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kate
август 2015
I really enjoyed staying here. Brian and I got along great and I liked having the dogs to hang out with as well. Location is perfect. I parked my car and biked most places. I would love to come back again.

Профиль пользователя Hime
июнь 2015
Very welcoming including their dogs. we can use pretty much everything from the house. It saved us a lot of time and effort.

Профиль пользователя Anna
май 2015
Brian and Samantha are very kind and friendly hosts, and I was able to use their kitchen and wifi, which was very helpful. Brian one night even shared his dinner with me! There were four slightly overexcited and loud dogs around, though, which I was not prepared for, and the room is not the one in the pictures, but a rather simple dorm-like room. Overall, my experience was positive, but I feel like these two things could have been communicated better. The area is okay, nothing special, train station and campus are about 35-40 walking minutes or $6-8 by cab away.

Профиль пользователя Teresa
февраль 2015
I stayed this house for six month. I love this house!! First of all, Brian and Samantha are very kind host. In addition, this house was very comfortable. I could use air-conditioner, heater, speed-wifi and Kitchen, all of things like my parents house. When I have problems in my school or somewhere, they really helped me. So, I feel, they are real my family. Especially, there is very special dog named Peny. She is so cute!!! If you choose this house, it will be a great choice!

Профиль пользователя Micah
июнь 2014
Cheap place to stay, but no internet.

Профиль пользователя Dalena
март 2014
Samantha and her family were very warm and welcoming to my partner and I. Even the dog, Penny, made us feel at home. I was presenting at Rutgers, and Sam's hospitality helped allay my nervousness. She helped us get from Manhattan to Jersey, gave us info for cabs, and even helped us get settled in our first night. We certainly enjoyed our short stay in New Brunswick.

Профиль пользователя Caleb
декабрь 2013
I spent four days here while doing some research at the Rutgers campus. Samantha and Brian were welcoming, and the place was as promised.

У этого хозяина 28 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Джерси, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Brian And Samantha

Energetic, outgoing hostess and an easy going, laid back host- Brother and Sister team!
I spend my weekends in Somerset NJ at my family's home where I spent most of my summers growing up.
My brother resides in the house full-time with his pooch Penny. He is much more reserved and introverted than I; so do not be offended if he seems "too quiet"....I make up for both of us in the "talking department" ;-)

I love travelling and hosting travelers- my mom was famous for bringing home stranded travelers who missed their connecting flights when we lived in the Caribbean.
While in the military, it was always so hard to find a place to stay where the locals were- and if you are looking for a warm, comfortable place to stay for a night, a week, or a vacation, mi casa es su casa!!! ;-)

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления