Cozy&quiet room in Prague
Хозяин Michaela
Michaela — хозяин.
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hello dear travelers!
I would love to welcome you in my cozy appartament in very quiet and green part of Prague 4.
I can provide private room with king size bed.
Just 5 min away Chateau St. Havel luxury wellness with sauna, whirpool and massages..

Жилье

I live near by the bigest Prague forest, just 5 min walking.
Here is as well very luxury spa with amazing restaurant in Chateau St. Havel where you can relax. Is very easy to get to the centre from here, grocery is walking distance and just oposite the house is litle pizza&pub place.

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to visit me and feel like at home :)

Общение с гостями

I will be there for you when you need me, specially at the mornings. I can prepare the breakfast if you wish to and talk about Prague.
Im working, but when you catch me by my day off I can as well show you around if you wish to :)

Другие важные подробности

If you coming by car, you can park for free infront of the house.
Highspeed wifi provided and all for your convinience.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак
Телевизор
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1902 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 812 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please do not smoke in the (URL HIDDEN) use the balcony.
Please make no parties in and take no other people inside whitout telling me.
in the evening please lock all doors in the building.
Check-in from 1 pm and check-out is till 10am.

Thank you


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Tobias
март 2016
She is a very nice person and the room was beautiful! We enjoyed the time in Prague so much and we would visit her anytime again! :)

Прага, ЧехияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Michaela

Im friendly open person. I love traveling, nature, dance and music. Im vegetarian and I love to cook and share recipes from all around the world

Район

Похожие объявления