Bedfordshire -Two Rooms w/ Ensuite
Хозяин Jennifer
Jennifer — хозяин.Jennifer — SuperHost.
4 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
4 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Удобства
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 26%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

21 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Marie
сентябрь 2017
We had a lovely stay in the cottage. It's is cosy and comfortable! Would definitely recommend!

Профиль пользователя Susan
сентябрь 2017
What a lovely find! The beautifully converted stables provided a fantastic base for us, both to babysit while Mum & Dad were at a local wedding, and to visit the wonderful town of Cambridge 30 minutes drive away. The village is very rural and pretty and not too far from roads i…

Профиль пользователя James
май 2017
Lovely accommodation, very welcoming!

Профиль пользователя Chris
апрель 2017
A lovely quiet place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Ray
ноябрь 2016
Jennifer always greets you with a smile. We knew what to expect as we had stayed here before in August. Hence the reason we returned, as this is a very comfortable and friendly place to stay and close to the venue we had booked.

Профиль пользователя Emma-Louise
сентябрь 2016
We had an amazing time there, it was spotless and exactly like the photos! Set in beautiful surroundings with gorgeous furniture. We felt that it was fantastic value for money. Jenny was really flexible with timings of arrival etc which was a massive help! Really nice to have toa…

Профиль пользователя Ray
август 2016
It was just as shown on the Airbnb website. Very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again when visiting that part of the UK.

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя JenniferJennifer — SuperHost.
Live in rural Bedfordshire and have both dogs and cats. Very quiet environment with no reliable public transport so crashpadders would need transport. Live with husband, Bob. We have 2 daughters. Both are married and live and work in London. We enjoy meeting new people.
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления