Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Large kitchen with patio door to garden and outside eating areaDecked area and a perfect sun trap
Beautiful City Centre House beside the Sea
Beautiful City Centre House beside the Sea
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our Victorian home is located in exclusive Sandymount. Whether you want to explore the city, catch a match at the Aviva, have a seaside adventure or have business in the tech quarter - this is the perfect central location.


This quaint three story double-fronted Victorian house is over 200 years old and was refurbished in 2012. It has an eclectic mix of both period and contemporary design.


Master bedroom: A large dual aspect master bedroom with a Superking bed, ensuite shower and toilet, and fireplace.

Guest bedroom 1: A good-sized comfortable room with a double bed.

Guest bedroom 2: A large dual aspect bedroom with Queen size bed, sash windows with shutters, fireplace and antique desk.

Also available upon request: There is also a child's 5-foot bed and a travel cot available. We also have lots of toys, books etc. for kids to play with!


The large bright kitchen has underfloor heating, large table, large dual oven gas top cooker, American style fridge, dishwasher and all the other necessary utensils.


There is a charming livingroom attached to the kitchen which features a beautiful fireplace, two couches, and plenty of books.

Drawing room

The drawing room is located on the middle floor and has many period features including a large open fireplace and dual aspect sash windows with shutters. It also has a Smart TV with Netflix, You Tube etc.

Bathroom, shower and toilet facilities:

There is a family bathroom with bathtub and shower on the top floor, shower in the ensuite master bedroom, and a toilet and utility area on the ground level.


The large garden is ideal for outdoor entertaining and features outdoor dining furniture, two sun loungers, and a decked area and patio.

What we provide:

All bedclothes and towels will be provided. We will also provide you with shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer etc. This is our home so there will be basics available - spices, condiments, etc. If you have a particular request, it's always worth asking, I will do my best to accommodate you.

We have super fast wifi - 240 MB.

There is free parking on the street, although if you only plan on visiting Dublin you really don't need a car because transport links to the city centre are excellent with a bus stop outside the door that will get you to the city centre in 5 minutes. It's only a 20 minute walk to centre.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have full access to the house and will be provided with a full set of keys and an alarm code.

Общение с гостями

Depending on your arrival time, we would be happy to show you around and answer any questions if you so wish.

Другие важные подробности

Your hosts

We are well travelled and have done home exchanges for years. We know the importance a comfortable place to stay and easy access to the city. We have done Airbnb ourselves and believe it is the best way to experience a city and live like a local.

Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Плата за уборку 4279 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 17828 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
4 дивана
Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

Treat our home like you treat your own home and of course make yourself feel at home! No smoking inside the house, outside garden available. No parties please.

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Paul
август 2017
Really top location and lovely bohemian house. Couldn't have asked for me.

Профиль пользователя LeAnn
июль 2017
We stayed at Rercy's place for five nights with two couples and a 7-year old. Loved the three bedrooms as we were all comfy with lots of privacy. Neighborhood is residential, quiet yet easy to catch a passing taxi or bus across the street. An Über driver was never more than 5 minutes away. Kitchen is amazing and back garden is beautiful. 15 minutes and you could be anywhere in Dublin. We loved the quaint village of Sandymount. Market is walking distance. The home is definitely set up as a private residence so there are personal affects throughout...we felt like we were guests in a friend's home and Rercy was amazing to communicate with. Love the washer and dryer as well as dishwasher and a bathtub in the guest bath. Very comfy!

Профиль пользователя Colleen
октябрь 2016
Rercy's home is absolutely stunning - each room is full of character and we loved staying there for two nights. Her home was so comfortable and spacious, we felt so relaxed on the large sofa in front of the fire. The best Airbnb we've stayed in. Rercy left lots of helpful information for our stay in Dublin and was the perfect host!

Профиль пользователя Ian
август 2016
This is a really great place to stay! The house is beautiful, the area is nice and quiet, and Rercy made us extremely welcome, even leaving food and drink, toiletries etc. One of the best Airbnb's I've stayed in - everyone else in the group said the same too. Thanks very much!

Профиль пользователя Tuuli
июль 2016
We absolutely loved our stay at Rercy's. The house is perfectly located - five minutes from the beach and five minutes from the Sandymount village, transport to the centre is easy and frequent. The house is beautiful and well appointed. We felt very well taken care for - Rercy was proactive, provided us with lots of information and was available whenever we needed to ask anything.

У этого хозяина 30 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сандимаунт, ИрландияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Rercy

I am an art print retailer, my husband Dave is a musician and our daughter, well she's six so she mainly likes playing and giggling. We love to travel and know the importance of a warm welcome. We have house exchanged for many years so an old hand at hosting.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа


Похожие объявления