en entrant dans la cour
version with 6 singles beds
Nice Montmartre flat peaceful next to sacré-coeur
Nice Montmartre flat peaceful next to sacré-coeur
6 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
1 ванная
6 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Семейная квартира Аутентичный парижский у подножия Монмартра, моя квартира светлая, отремонтированная (2016) с очарованием старого (деревянные дымоходы для пола). Я приглашаю вас в туристический, приятный семейный квартал, предлагающий качественные рестораны.
translated by Google

Family flat Authentic parisien At the foot of Montmartre, my apartment is bright calm, renovated (2016) with the charm of the old (wooden floor moldings chimneys) .I invite you in a tourist, nice family neighborhood offering quality restaurants.


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Камин
Кухня

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 10:00 до 21:00
Выезд до 11:00
Залог за сохранность имущества 43589₽

Отмены

64 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Shelley
июль 2017
Coralie is a gracious host and very helpful and responsive to any concerns. The place is conveniently located near public transit, attractions and lots of great restaurants (and Coralie provides a binder full of information and her own recommendations). Wifi connection is very fa…

Профиль пользователя Maria
июль 2017
Dear Coralie - thanks a million for a a wonderful stay in your very comfortable and beautiful flat (even better than the photos). It felt so authentic with the old style panels and windows, while at the same time modern and comfortable - very good bathroom and kitchen equipment. …

Профиль пользователя Hanna
июнь 2017
Coralie was very helpful and not at all intrusive. We enjoyed the neighborhood, close to Sacre Coeur and also to the metro. The place worked great for a family of 5. It was hot but with windows open there was a good breeze. Kitchen was small but adequate for our needs. Not fancy,…

Профиль пользователя Julie
май 2017
Coralie nous a bien reçu et a été très souple avec nos heures d'arrivée et départ. L'appart est propre, situation sympa. Il faudrait par contre des rideaux ou des volets pour pouvoir dormir un peu plus longtemps…..

Профиль пользователя Alexander
апрель 2017
"Stille Tage in Clichy"? - Nein, dann schon lieber "Paris - ein Fest für´s Leben" und zwar mittendrin aus der Anwohnerperspektive in der lebendigen Mischung des 18. Arrondissements in Montmartre. Die Wohnung vermittelt den aus frz. Filmen wertgeschätzten, ästhetisch passenden Al…
Профиль пользователя Coralie
Ответ от Coralie:
MERCI BEAUCOUP !
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Marlien
февраль 2017
The apartment from Coralie is on a great location. Coralie was a great and flexible host. We loved our comfortable stay and are looking forward to visit her apartment again in the future. All the best wishes for you Coralie. It was nice to meet you.

Профиль пользователя Pieter
декабрь 2016
Photo's and desrciption are perfectly matching reality. Nice spacous appartement with quality matrasses. Also clean and flexible arrival. Metro Anvers, shops all just in front of appartment.How easy can travelling be. Would recommend this appartement to families with children..hi…

Париж, ФранцияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Coralie
Общение с гостями

Classic old Parisian apartment: Parquet / moldings / fireplace
Ideally located in a tourist area 10 minutes from Montmartre (indirect view of the sacred heart of the room or living room)
Metro ANTWERP (line 2) down from the apartment and bus stop No. 56 and 30
Secure Parking for rent by the hour and just opposite day.
10 minutes walk from the famous Rue des Martyrs and Abesses district
15 minutes walk from the Opera district
10 minutes by metro from the Champs Elysées (direct line)
Living in the area for 8 years with my children I would be pleased to discover the area by offering you some nice routes, addresses of good restaurants and must-see places at affordable prices.

О хозяине Coralie
Je suis maman de deux garçons de moins de 10 ans. Je souhaite louer mon appartement pendant les vacances scolaires et certains week-end.
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления