KitchenLiving Area
2 Bed Apt in Trendy Portobello

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Bright and spacious apartment - with two comfortable double bedrooms. Situated in South Dublin City Centre's trendy Portobello area - the perfect spot from which to explore the capital.

Жилье

The apartment is really cozy and calm. The large main bedroom has a comfy double bed and a desk. The second bedroom has a new double bed and a built in wardrobe. Fresh bed linen and towels are provided.

There is a clean bright bathroom with a new electric shower. The living area is large and bright and has a working fireplace. The kitchen has full cooking facilities, (oven, hob, microwave etc.) a dishwasher and a clothes washer/dryer.
There is a 48-inch Samsung TV, with a new Xbox One for Blu rays, Netflix, Gaming etc.

Доступно гостям

Our home is yours for your stay.

Другие важные подробности

On street parking tickets can be made available for your stay - just let me know!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2842 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

There are no particular house rules except that guests must enjoy their stay!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Jay
март 2015
Lovely apartment and great experience. I didn't have to do a thing and had fresh organic Irish food waiting for me.

Дублин, ИрландияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Michael

I am a keen traveller in my twenties - currently working for a tech start-up in Dublin. I'm big into music, most sports, Frozen, Irish whiskey and fresh coffee.

I've had some really memorable trips to India, SE Asia, South Africa and both coasts of the US and loved living in Dublin, Paris and London. My most frequent trips are to European cities and deep into the wilds of my native Ireland.

Район

Похожие объявления