Master bedroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Right next to the tube, meaning you can get into central London within 30 minutes. A bright, spacious flat with 2 double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The sofa bed in the living room means it can accommodate 6 if needed.

Жилье

The apartment can sleep up to 6 people. There are two bedrooms with double (king size!) beds, and a sofa bed in the living room. There are two bathrooms (one is private to the main bedroom) and a large dining table for everybody to eat at.

There is a shared front access door, a communal hallway and a private door to the apartment. You will have sole access to the whole apartment during your stay.

The flat is bright and airy, and consists of the following:-
* Living Room with sofa bed, Large TV, Hi-fi, Wi-fi
* Bedroom with king size double bed and private bathroom with WC, bath and overhead shower
* Kitchen with electric oven, gas hob, washing machine with dryer combined, microwave, sorry no dishwasher !
* Bathroom with WC and shower
* Second Bedroom with a king size double bed.
* Private balcony with table and chairs

Общение с гостями

You will have the flat entirely to yourself when you're there, but you can message or call me anytime you need anything.

Другие важные подробности

I normally rent this flat as a private room and enjoy welcoming new people in every week. But this week I am on holiday so I'm renting the whole place. You can see my other reviews by scrolling down to the review section and clicking ' View Other Reviews'


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 02:00 (следующий день)
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Интернет
Можно курить

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 400 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 02:00 (следующий день).

No smoking inside the flat, though you can smoke on the private balcony. Otherwise please just treat the place as you'd want your house to be treated!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Patricia
июнь 2017
Really good apartment! Very close to buses and train!

Профиль пользователя Kajsa
март 2017
Very nice, comfortable, bright and clean flat. A complemantary smartfone was very handy. There were also oystercards to top up. We felt like at home and didn´t want to leave.

Профиль пользователя Victor
июль 2016
Väldigt trevlig lägenhet mee stora ytor och lätt pendling till centrum. Vi fick en broschyr innehållande information om närliggande restauranger, barer och saker att göra av Tom. Fick dessutom en mobil med surf!

Профиль пользователя Corey
март 2016
We were unusual in that my group had the whole flat. As I understand it, Tom usually only rents a single room. That all being said the flat was exactly what we needed. It was unfortunate to have so much going on with the rail service during our weekend so we had to improvise some routes and the storm hit us our last night. But we had no complaints with Tom or the flat. He was extremely accommodating and we could not have asked for a better host. It's a plus that he lives in such a quiet neighborhood so we were able to sleep quite well after our days in central London.

Профиль пользователя Francisco
март 2016
We felt as if we were at home. The apartment was just like in the ad photos. Everything was just prepared for our reception and we have a susprising extra to use during our stay (4 oyster card and 1 mobile phone). These helped a lot for our inicial transportation, for contacting local friends and stay connected. London is a great city with lots of things to do and to see. Our family loved the holiday week and the apartment.

Профиль пользователя Philippa
сентябрь 2015
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Kiri
сентябрь 2015
The flat is lovely, spotlessly clean and had everything I could possibly need. I had a wonderful stay and was very comfortable. Tom is a brilliant host and his detailed instructions and welcome note were so useful. The location is also really handy for easy access into central London.

У этого хозяина 112 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя TomTom — SuperHost.

Hello, I'm 27 and I've lived in London for 3 years. I work in Government and I enjoy football, music, skiing, comedy and theatre.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления