Large, bright bedroom with a great comfy chair for naps or reading. Deck access from bedroom.
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large one bedroom, one bathroom apartment with a private entrance. Enjoy the comforts of home while being only a few minutes walk to the beach or downtown (shops, restaurants, bars). Enjoy a fully equipped kitchen and access to beach chairs & bikes!

Жилье

Great location... great people and great fun! If you are headed out to California and are stopping by the beautiful beaches of Orange County, swing on in to our place for a great clean, cozy and comfortable place to stay. We are a 10 minute walk from the beach and a 5 minute walk to downtown, which has great restaurants, bars and boutique shops.

We love meeting new people and have been AirBnB hosts since 2011. We have hosted guests from Australia, Argentina, Canada, Germany, France, China, Costa Rica, the UK, the Netherlands, Ireland all across the US and more.

We offer a private downstairs apartment with a new queen sized bed (and full sized mattress for parties of 3 or more), private bathroom, living room with 42" TV, Wii, movie library, Wi-Fi and fully-equipped kitchen (dishes, cookware, microwave, toaster oven, fridge, stove, and BBQ). A Pack and Play is available for families with small children. The apartment is approximately 1000 square feet, has a private entrance and faces a private canyon. Please note, this is a downstairs unit and is accessible via stairs. We also provide access to bikes (2), beach chairs and towels. Since we live upstairs, we'll be able to point out the best restaurants, beaches and attractions in the area. For those new to southern California, we provide a binder full of maps, brochures for local attractions, take-out menus, etc.

We are flexible with check-in/check-out when guests aren't arriving/departing within the same day.

Have fun on your travels and hopefully see you soon!

Jason & Maggie + Jax and Chai (our dog and kitty that live with us upstairs)

Общение с гостями

Since we live on site, we are generally home to check-in guests and give them a walk through of the apartment and answer any questions about the area. We understand that some of our guests enjoy interacting with us, while others are just looking for quiet and relaxation. Therefore, we make ourselves available for those guests that want to share a glass of wine with us, but do not intrude on those who care to be more private.

Другие важные подробности

We have a lab-mix dog who you will likely meet during your stay as he likes to hang out outside while we are home. Also, our family has grown and we now have a baby girl so you may occasionally hear her upstairs.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 598 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 3588 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

We are very easy going. We ask that you treat our home as if it were your own.
-No smoking inside the apartment or on the property.
-No pets.
-Quiet time after 10 pm.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

231 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mason
сентябрь 2017
They were out of town and had friends looking after their home. Their friends Jordan and Kelsey were behind welcoming. The place was clean when we arrived and in great shape! The location is amazing. I can't wait to come back.

Профиль пользователя Lisa Ann
август 2017
Jason & Maggie’s place is in the ideal location in San Clemente. Place is clean, spacious, and has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Your walking distance to the downtown area and also a short walk to the beach. Their dog Jax is super friendly and very well behaved. Jason & Maggie are both very nice and are excellent hosts. We enjoyed our stay and would for sure return when in the San Clemente area.

Профиль пользователя RaissaRaissa — SuperHost.
август 2017
This apartment is spacious and private and very comfortable. It was much bigger than we expected, has a great kitchen, comfy couches, sunny back deck, and also very convenient for biking or walking to the Main Street and the beach. Jason and Maggie generously lent us their bikes and we had a great time pedaling along the beach paths. We would definitely recommend, but-- you have to be tolerant and not afraid of fairly large and aggressive dog, or let Jason and Maggie know that you want them to keep him inside. Once they did this for us, our stay was much more relaxing and we really appreciate the effort they made to keep him in.

Профиль пользователя Mary
август 2017
Jason & Maggie's apartment is adorable! We had a grandchild with us and it was the perfect size for a small beach loving family!! Jason & Maggie are excellent hosts; available for help or conversation but not intrusive. Their dog, Jax, is a large retriever mix and adapts very well to new people. He can be territorial around his family and his house, but he is a good dog. Our time at the beach went by very quickly but this vacation was one of our favorites. Jason & Maggie's home was a very comfortable landing spot each day. We would love to come back!

Профиль пользователя Queenstar
июль 2017
Great location right between San Diego and LA. Very easy to get too and the hosts provide a great handbook for all your needs. Enjoyed my time at this location.

Профиль пользователя Diana Sylvia
июль 2017
Great place for a family: spacious appartment with relaxing outdoor lounge, very friendly hosts, walking distance to the beach and main shopping area, great outlet nearby. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Jamie
июль 2017
Maggie and Jason were amazing. Love the place and great location.

Сан - Клементе, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2010
Профиль пользователя Jason & Maggie

We are a married couple who loves traveling, the outdoors and meeting new people. We have been hosting since 2011 and have used AirBnB to travel across the US as well as Thailand and Bali (with more to come!). Jason is originally from New Mexico and Maggie was born in Poland and grew up in New Jersey. We love living in California near the beach, but gravitate towards the mountains. We love hiking, camping and are passionate skiers.

Языки: Polski
Частота ответов: 92%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления