Upstairs bathroomDining Room
Classic White Christmas - a home with hygge!
Classic White Christmas - a home with hygge!
7 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
3,5 ванных комнаты
7 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
3,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 7 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We will be out of town this year for the holidays, so thought we'd give someone else an opportunity to enjoy a white Christmas - and offset the costs of our travel at the same time! Our home has 4 bedrooms, two wood-burning stone fireplaces, a formal dining room, a kitchen dining area, a family room with TV with Roku/Apple TV/Amazon, a Sonos sound system - and we will have a fresh-cut Christmas - so, if you yearn for a classic white Christmas this year - let's talk!

Жилье

Our home was built in the 1920's and remodeled in the 2000's. We like to think it is comfortable and fun. Hope you do too!

Доступно гостям

The entire place will be yours - except for the loft (which has a separate-private entrance) - where we have a long-term guest staying.

Общение с гостями

We hope to greet our guests and then depart, but depending on timing we might not be able to be here in person. If that is the case, we will have a friend or neighbor greet you, and help you get settled in.

Другие важные подробности

We love our home and our neighborhood - hope you will too!


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Джакузи

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1482 р / ночь после 6 гостей
Плата за уборку 10965 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 29636 р
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 4
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

- Please be respectful of our neighbors. Minimize noise after 10pm. Also, try to take off your shoes, especially if dirty, when in the home. Thanks!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 35 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Боузман, Монтана, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя LoriLori — SuperHost.

We found our home with a promise of rhubarb pies . . .

Here is the back story to that rather strange sounding statement. My husband is from Alaska but went to dental school in San Francisco, where we met. He knew he had to get back to the mountains - so we spent the late 1990's searching for our "forever" college/mountain town. Our first visit to Bozeman and we knew it would be our future community - but the search for the "forever" home proved more difficult.

Eventually, we placed notes on the doors of our favorite Bozeman homes, promising 20 years of rhubarb pies to anyone who led us to our forever home. Jane, the sweet grandmother who owned this 1920's former sorority house responded, saying she had a rhubarb plant in the backyard and wanted to sell to a young family who would take good care of the place - and the rest is history.

This summer we will be delivering the 17th rhubarb pie to Jane!

Here are a few other details you might want to know about your potential hostteach culture related courses (e.g. "The Cultural Dimensions of International Business" & "Film, Photos & Culture: A Global Perspective") at Montana State University. My husband, Scott, daughter, Sumner and I were part-time ski instructors at Big Sky in the past, but now just ski for fun.

Scott is an avid bike rider, and even completed the 2,500+ mile "Great Divide Mountain Bike Ride" in the fall of 2016. Which means he rode from Banff, Canada to Mexico, on a mountain bike. He did it over a series of week long segments - camping out along the way. When he is not riding he works doing dentistry here in Bozeman.

Sumner is studying "Global Health & Education" at Colorado College. She nordic and downhill skis, runs and climbs and leads backpacking and biking trips for Overland Adventure company in the summers.

Our dog, Buji, is a Portuguese Water Dog. He is very friendly - but a bit of food thief . . . so if you choose to let him up into the loft - beware!

Finally - we have done lots of home exchanges - but are still fairly new to Airbnb. Seems like fun. We are looking forward to meeting you!

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления