1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This cozy 2 bedroom apartment w/ 1 guest bedroom is located between Mission Hill and Jamaica Plain. 2-minute walking distance to the 39 bus and train (Green-E line) near Brigham/Longwood Medical Area. Enjoy a gourmet kitchen, and great company!

Жилье

My roommate and I are happy to host you! I am in the 6-year PharmD program (graduating 2017), originally from San Diego, and he works at EF Education who has lived in Boston for 4 years, originally from North Carolina.

The room is located in the basement, but is very spacious with a full size bed and access to the washer/dryer.

You will have full access to all of my amenities, including but not limited to: toiletries and towels. You may have to go grocery shopping, which is about a 10 minute walk from our place.

If you are new to the area I am happy to show you around, and if you would like your privacy that is fine as well.

The community is vibrant and there are lots of things to do! Mclaughlin Park is right up the street and Jamaica Pond is the perfect place to picnic or enjoy a nice run!

This place is located next to the green line (Heath Street) and the bus stops ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), and 14).

Доступно гостям

Gourmet kitchen, furnished living room, washer/dryer. If you're staying for >30 days, wifi is $13.50/month and electricity is usually ~$60/month.

Общение с гостями

Because I am in pharmacy school, most of my time will be spent on campus at the library. When I'm at home, I'm generally watching Netflix, cooking, or studying.

Другие важные подробности

There is street parking available, but not during the times of 8AM-8PM (unless you have a resident sticker).


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 47406 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Absolutely no smoking is permitted. Unfortunately no cats because I'm allergic. You may come and go as you please as long as you're staying here and are expected to keep a clean living space (kitchen, bathroom, etc.).


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Бостон, Массачусетс, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Diana

I am a 5th year pharmacy major at Northeastern University and I am from San Diego.

I'm a really friendly and outgoing person! I love hiking, yoga, cooking and trying new things. Majority of my time is taken up by studying and working part-time. I am a little bit of a neat freak, so I like to keep the place clean (mainly a clean kitchen and bathroom are what I really care about though).

Let me know if you're interested or have any questions!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления