Sunny & large Edwardian condo, 1 BDR 1 bath
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Rent out an entire space! You won't find many apartments in SF this big! 1 block from Haight-Ashbury, yet on quiet Page street. 5 min walk from Golden Gate Park! Lots of public transportation. New bathroom/shower & kitchen. Large with hardwood floors. I normally share the space but I am sometime out of town so I am renting this entire place out.

20% discount if staying over a week.

Read reviews from happy guests when I share the space with them, here:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/5196859


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 5957 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Samantha
март 2016
Carissa's place was excellent. This was my second time staying and again things went very smoothly! Great location, beautiful space and friendly host and cat made my stay very pleasant! Plan to stay here again and highly recommend!

У этого хозяина 88 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2010
Профиль пользователя Carissa

I work in a medtech startup in San Francisco. I grew up in Hong Kong but have lived in San Francisco for almost 9 years now. I know this place VERY well and can give countless recommendations for sight-seeing, shopping, coffee, fine and less-fine dining, night life, bars, etc.

Hobbies: Swing dancing (5 days/week...come join me!), running, hiking, riding my motorcycle. Interests include graphic novels, science fiction, and video games. (I used to work in a comic shop and am quite the nerd) I love good food and nice bars and can point you towards the best in the city. I have been described as a friendly, unobtrusive, yet still nurturing host. My place is your place while you're here! I make too much coffee in the morning, which you should drink.

Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления