Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to transport, beach, parks, shops, cafes, gyms and pubs. You’ll love my place because it is a clean, bright and positive home. All bathrooms are brand new, each room has its own tv and air con - all new as it is just renovated. Beds are new too!! . My place is great for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and furry friends (pets). Discerning travellers will love the home for its convenience and comfort.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Кондиционер

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1417 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2362 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Maggie
август 2017
Tiang's home at Bondi Junction was perfect. She is a wonderful hostess. I stayed in the Queen room and as described it was luxurious with an immaculate ensuite. The atmosphere in the house is very relaxing. The location is close to many and varied amazing restaurants and full of many interesting things to do. The shopping outlets are endless. The house is close to trains and buses and only a 15 minute bus ride to Bondi Beach. Great memories. Thank you Tiang.
Профиль пользователя Tiang
Ответ от Tiang:
Maggie it was my pleasure having you share my home. I will visit your country retreat which is amazing according to your photos. You are welcomed anytime. Thank you.
август 2017

У этого хозяина 9 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Бонди Джанкшн, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Tiang

Hi my name is Tiang aka Jenny. Currently I work in aged care, rehabilitation, but previously involved in Education with international students, Hospitality and training. I used to travel regularly for my work and find hotels, even the most beautiful to be impersonal, cold and as a female at times unsafe. I do enjoy travel - especially cruises as I find rushing to get coaches unexciting. Every place I've visited has something unique but the best holidays are the ones shared with my daughter and friends.
I have 2 double bedrooms and 2 queen size bedrooms, each with ensuite, own tv and air conditioning in my sunny terrace in Bondi Junction, Sydney and would like to welcome guests who are looking not only for a place to sleep, but also the warm atmosphere of a real home. The type of guest is someone who is respectful of other people's space and clean up after themselves.
I used to have dogs and know the stress for the pooch when it has to be kenneled when I go away. Separation anxiety for both owner n pet often spoils a holiday, so I am offering my terrace for those who suffer fr separation anxiety fr their pooch - small as the yard is small. I love animals but is allergic to cats so this is a dog only friendly terrace. Whilst here and you have to be away I will walk your pooch to the park.
I enjoy cooking, and if given notice can cook if I am available. alternatively if you like company for dinner i am also happy to do that.
I respect your privacy and also understand that after a long day you may not want to talk to anyone and that is very ok too. Your own room has TV and I have dvds that you can play on my laptop if you so desire. The air con is reverse cycle so you will be toasty warm in winter n cucumber cool in summer.
I love British comedy - they are sooo very clever and my most favorite reality show is the Chinese dating show - that is reality and not scripted so called reality show

From my own experience when new to a place I find it very useful to get the local perspective of places to see, do n eat. So as I come from overseas myself but lived in Australia for a long time I am happy to share my knowledge n answer your questions. I am allergic to cigarette smokes so this is a smoke free space.
Bondi Junction (if you r from overseas pls ) is simply a wonderful suburb convenient and close to everything literally. My house is for the discerning traveller who enjoys the nicer things n feel at home. I look forward to welcoming you.

My life motto is: Life is short,
Time is fleeting,
Always be mindful of the kindness and not the fault of others.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления