3 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious apartment 10 mins walk from the heart of Edinburgh. Close to the Royal Mile! Can accommodate 3/4 people in master double bedroom, a box room with single bed and a double air mattress with full linen. Lovely warm kitchen with dining table.

Жилье

The apartment is located in the heart of Stockbridge in Edinburgh's masterfully designed New Town. Only a short 10/15 minute walk to all the city centre attractions and the main train and bus stations, as well as the bus routes to the airport.

Recently refurbished, the apartment can accommodate 3/4 people. There is a large comfortable double master bedroom with storage space. There is a single box room bedroom with space for one adult. A double air mattress can be provided upon request to accommodate a further two people. There is a bathroom with shower and bathtub.

The fully equipped kitchen has all the necessary mod cons and the dining table can hold up to 8 people comfortable when pulled out.

Guests have access to the communal garden out to the rear of the apartment (if the weather is nice enough :) )

Parking is on a Pay and Display basis on the on-street parking outside the apartment.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have full access to the entire property. No rooms will be off limits and all contents within the apartment are there for guests' use.

Общение с гостями

I am happy to communicate with all guests as much as necessary, but will otherwise leave you to enjoy your stay.

Другие важные подробности

There is a 2 night minimum stay, but don't be afraid to ask if there is availability.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 1600 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

Smoking is not permitted within the property.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

49 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Amy
сентябрь 2017
Great place to stay, ideal for 2 people. Fantastic location!

Профиль пользователя Crystal
сентябрь 2017
Cassie's house is so sweet, I have a perfect stay.

Профиль пользователя James
сентябрь 2017
A very quiet apartment close to the coffee shops and restaurants of Stockbridge. A short bus ride into central Edinburgh (£1.60 single or £4.00 day ticket and you need the correct change)

Профиль пользователя Katy
сентябрь 2017
One of the best airbnbs I have come across, a great value for visiting Edinburgh. Was an easy walk from the city center and was so spacious and comfortable, would highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Irene
сентябрь 2017
We had a wonderful time, the flat is lovely, it's quite close to the city centre. Cassie was great, the check-in worked perfectly.

Профиль пользователя Greg
август 2017
Cassie's place is great. Super convenient to the city centre as well as local restaurants and pubs. And she's a great, helpful host!

Профиль пользователя Seamus
август 2017
Great spot...lovely finished (URL HIDDEN) and in a lovely area,yet less than a 10 minute walk to the main Street where you are spoilt for choice with excellent eateries and great pubs.Stockbridge is a beautiful suburb of Edinburgh and yet we had everything we needed without having to go into the city,it's all on your doorstep.For the touristy things we had a 25 minute (quite a bit less if you're a bit fitter than myself) walk to the heart of a beautiful city. Thanks for the apartment Cassie we love the whole experience. Seamus.

У этого хозяина 24 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Cassie

Easy going primary teacher who enjoys meeting new people. Love to travel and see new places round the world.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления