Kitchen with Fridge/Freezer, Dishwasher, Breakfast bar and Gas HobDining area facing back garden alongside open plan kitchen
Comfy 3-bed house
4 гостя
3 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
3 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

An ideal family house with a back-garden and also facing a green (small park), located in a cute little Surrey village, is only 25 mins away from Central London by train.

Жилье

House has a back garden and off-road car park for two cars. Two of the bedrooms upstairs have proper king sized bed in each and ample storage for your belongings. The third and the smaller bedroom has a cot suitable for babies and toddlers.

Kitchen/Diner is fully equipped with fridge, freezer, gas bob, and cooker. Dining area has a 6-seater dining table and chairs along with couple of booster seats for babies and toddlers. It also has a washing/dryer.

Доступно гостям

Except for a not-so-easily accessible attic, the house, including the driveway and back garden is open for guests.

Общение с гостями

We will arrange for keys to be collected and handed over suitably. If any concerns you can always call us and we will arrange someone to attend you if required.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Можно курить

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2400 р
Цена на выходные 7119 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

Smoking is allowed only in the back garden. Parties are strictly not allowed.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Hersham, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Pradeep

I am a computer science professional living in England and have been traveling moderately for both work and leisure.
When I travel for leisure, my wife and two daughters (22-month old Tara and 3-year old Zuni as of Aug-2017) joins me and we love spending time away as a family.

We prefer AirBnB to hotels, mainly because we like the experience that comes with doing groceries in a new place and cooking sometimes using local produce. Most of the times we are eating out, but with kids it's very important to be able to toast bread or heat up leftovers we bring back from restaurants.

Район

Похожие объявления