Original hardwood floors, high ceilings, and beautiful archways make this a classic EdwardianChanges from photo: The bookshelf has since been replaced with 2 beautiful marble wall shelves above the TV.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Sunny, large, Edwardian era condo. 1 BD for guests. 1 block from famous Haight-Ashbury, yet on quiet Page street. 1 block from Panhandle, and 5 min walk from Golden Gate Park! 1 min to 4 bus lines downtown.

Large, new bathroom/shower. Large common spaces with real hardwood floors. New kitchen. Private time to yourself - I am rarely home and travel often on weekends.

Жилье

General:
This Edwardian condo boasts classic San Francisco architecture. Remodeled just 2 years ago and still fresh looking! Incredibly tall ceilings, bay windows, wood paneling, and so much sunlight!

The Bedroom:
The guest bedroom is far away from my bedroom, meaning it will be peace and quiet even though you share the space with me. I also work and travel a lot for work, so guests often feel they have the apartment to themselves. The bedroom can be considered "small," though it is normal with San Francisco standards. (Everything in San Francisco is pretty small!) This is why guests should use the entire apartment, which is VERY BIG for San Francisco. Please understand that the bedroom may be small but the entire apartment is 80% of the time yours because I am never home.

Kitchen/Dining:
Cook in a fully stocked, *very* large kitchen - I have a large variety of cookware for use. You are welcome to eat anything in my fridge or my pantry. I love sharing! Enjoy your meals in the gorgeous breakfast nook.

Relaxation & Entertainment:
Read a book or do some work in the sun room. Cozy up by the gas fireplace. Enjoy use of the Xbox and Wii. Watch TV (I have a TV but no television service so you can share my Netflix account or use DVD's. Enjoy the weighted keyboard. Practice your dancing or yoga on real hardwood floors with a mirror to watch yourself. Listen to vinyl on a vintage turntable with an excellent sound system.

Bathroom & Shower:
Guests consistently rave about the bathroom and shower. It is a very large bathroom and newly constructed with marble walls/tile in the shower. It has great heating and water pressure. I have shampoo, conditioner, and soap for guests to share in the shower. Towels are provided.

Sleep:
Full sized bed fits 2 adults comfortably. Extra pillows & blankets available in the closet.

Laundry:
FREE washer/dryer downstairs (it takes coins but gives them back to you and there is a stack of coins to use)

Plants:
My photos do not reflect this but will soon be updated. I have a LOT of large plants in the sun room and living room. This keeps the air fresh and adds a natural beauty. The plants are all allergy free green plants. You will feel the difference in the air from the rest of the city being around them!

Special Considerations:
My apartment is up 3 flights of stairs. This means that while you will get a good workout, you will also have complete silence at the very top floor! No noisy footsteps from neighbors.

Previous guests have included: Single travelers (business & pleasure), couples, friends who share the bed, families with small children who share the bed, and dogs! Pets are welcome as long as they don't mind my cat!

Доступно гостям

Guests are encouraged to use the common spaces beyond your bedroom -- my place is your place!

Only thing off limits is my bedroom. :-)

I have a very curious cat. Guests with cat allergies should probably stay elsewhere, unless you would like to take allergy medication. (Which I have and you may use!)

Общение с гостями

Guests will be sharing my apartment with me. During the weekdays, I leave between 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM and return anytime between 7 PM and midnight. I am non-intrusive and quiet. I am glad to interact with my guests in the living room and kitchen, and guests should expect me to be in those areas some of the times. I expect guests to use these areas freely too!

I have a very busy work life and regular evening activities that keep me out, so guests that like having the apartment to themselves and a friendly but non-intrusive host will enjoy their stay here. In general, I am not home much. Please do not be surprised by this and ask for anything you need. I respond immediately to questions on the phone, email, or in person if I am home. Guests tell me my communication speed is incredibly fast!

Gueests will be happiest if they have the right expectations that I may not be around most of the time and that they will have the apartment to themselves a lot.

Другие важные подробности

I work in health & fitness. I have lived in San Francisco for almost 9 years. I know this place VERY well and can give countless recommendations for sight-seeing, shopping, fine and less-fine dining, night life, cocktail bars, dive bars, etc.

I am a dancer and love to share my love of Lindy Hop (swing dancing), Balboa, and Blues. Other hobbies include: nerd culture, motorcycle riding, and being a "foodie"/drink connoisseur.

I have a cat who is very cat-like - cat owners will understand and non cat owners should expect a sometimes friendly but mostly moody, always cute looking fluff ball. My cat is sometimes temperamental and territorial. If you ask me to keep him away from you, I will happily keep him inside my bedroom while you are here. Please just ask me.



Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Цена на выходные 7704 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

I allow pets if they are all right sharing their space with my cat.

My cat is a love bug but can be temperamental. He sometimes will get bitey depending on the person -- it's never to be taken personally. This is an FYI for all guests that will interact with my cat. I am 100% happy with keeping my cat in my bedroom and away from guests if you feel he is being aggressive and you just have to ask. By agreeing to this rule, you understand that you should ask for how you want to interact with my cat. I can't tell how you feel about him unless you speak up! I will happily work to make things better!

No smoking indoors please.

Guests have full access to everything except for my bedroom.

I work a lot and am currently training for a dance competition so will not be available to spend much time with my guests. You understand that you will likely have very little interaction with me. The benefit is you will have the whole apartment to yourself! PLEASE feel comfortable to use the entire apartment beyond your bedroom -- you may leave your things in the living room and elsewhere. The bedroom is small but the apartment is big!

I keep a very clean space and request guests remove their shoes at the door.

Guests may have friends over as long as friends are respectful and follow the same house rules! Guests should ask permission if they have somebody they want to stay overnight with them. Please do not hold parties or events.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

88 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anthony
август 2017
Clarissa's home is a beautiful spot in San Fran, located steps away from Haight-Ashbury, there are tons of amazing sites to see just outside your door. My partner Bri and I had an amazing stay. We fell in love with the city in no time. Clarissa was very accommodating and helpful local spots to check out that did not disappoint. Can't wait to come stay and visit in San Fran again. We will miss Chet!

Профиль пользователя Yixiao
август 2017
Great location, and Carrisa is friendly~

Профиль пользователя Jessica
август 2017
Carissa was very welcoming and friendly. The air bnb was very clean and tidy. Good location in the city.

Профиль пользователя Audrey
август 2017
Carissa is a great host who has an adorable, clean apartment in a great area of San Francisco. She communicated with us promptly about logistics and provided my parents space to enjoy their visit.

Профиль пользователя Yeonjoo
июль 2017
수압이 조금 약했고 온수가 나에게적당하게 따뜻하지 않았던것 빼곤 완벽했음. 위치가진짜최고임

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 68 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Doug
июль 2017
My third stay with Carissa this year. Her place is always wonderfully cozy - comfortable bed, awesome shower and what I believe is the best, most central location in the entire city! Her cat Chet is absolutely precious. And Carissa is simply the best - always accommodating and excellent with communication. She really is a wonderfully delightful and awesome person and after three stays I feel honored to be able to now call her a friend. So many choices in San Francisco, and yet Carissa makes the search so easy! Such a gem, it truly feels like home away from home

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2010
Профиль пользователя Carissa

I work in a medtech startup in San Francisco. I grew up in Hong Kong but have lived in San Francisco for almost 9 years now. I know this place VERY well and can give countless recommendations for sight-seeing, shopping, coffee, fine and less-fine dining, night life, bars, etc.

Hobbies: Swing dancing (5 days/week...come join me!), running, hiking, riding my motorcycle. Interests include graphic novels, science fiction, and video games. (I used to work in a comic shop and am quite the nerd) I love good food and nice bars and can point you towards the best in the city. I have been described as a friendly, unobtrusive, yet still nurturing host. My place is your place while you're here! I make too much coffee in the morning, which you should drink.

Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления