Music room into kitchen...with ThomasThomas O'Malley on his way upstairs

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A lovely comfy bed in a quiet, warm and friendly house, easy going host, access to kitchen and all amenities. A short walk or quick bus ride to the underground where it's 20 mins into the centre of London. Perfect.

Жилье

I have a lovely double bedroom available in my comfy house.

Your room has comfy aerobed that electrically folds away in the day. Sheets and towels will be provided to you for your stay. During your stay you will also have access to a lovely bathroom, the garden, free parking, internet, cable TV and the piano! Breakfast (cereals, toast, tea, etc) included. Please note that I have a lovely cat, so please bear this in mind if you have allergies.

In the local area you will find all the amenities you will need for a great stay; there are supermarkets, cafes, banks and takeaways all within a short walk. The area also has great transportation links; there are several buses which pass close to the house. Seven Sisters underground station is also within walking distance. Seven Sisters gives you access to the Piccadilly Line, which takes you directly to two of London's main stations, Kings Cross and Victoria. Buses and trains leave from these stations going to all of London's main airports.

If you are visiting London for the Olympics it is a maximum half an hour to Olympic stadium on public transport, and just 20 minutes into central London!

I am looking forward to welcoming you into my home!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2001 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

41 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Edin
август 2017
Anna was really nice and i had a pleasant quit stay for 1 Night at her place. You will have your own room, can have a seat in the small garden or play a round at the piano. Anna loves to sing, which was very nice. you can have a small talk with her and she will help you out when you have questions. i can only recommend this place :)

Профиль пользователя Keishi
август 2017
Anna is really kind and thoughtful, and Lexie (her cat) is so friendly. Place is safe, quiet and easy to connect to the city even though placed zone3.

Профиль пользователя Jessica
июль 2017
Lovely room, good location and a cuddly cat!

Профиль пользователя Charlotte
июль 2017
Just wanted to say a massive thank you to Anna for having us at your home on such short notice it was our first time trying Airbnb and im already looking at booking my next trip through it!! Even though we wanted to check in and out at awkward times she was adaptable to this. it is a great location to bring your car and get transport a 3 minute walk from her home. Thank you so much anna!

Профиль пользователя Claire
июнь 2017
Lovely airy room, beautiful house

Профиль пользователя Faizan
июнь 2017
I had a very nice stay. Anna is a great host and her home is wonderful and in a nice part of London. Easy to get to as there is a bus stop 100 meters away that takes you to the tube, overground, and rail.

Профиль пользователя E. I.
апрель 2017
Anna is a great host. The house is quiet, calm, clean and relaxing. She has a lovely black cat who welcomes you during the first hour and doesn't bother you anymore. There's a piano too. There are several shops, stores, & Bus services less than 5 minutes away. The nearest tube station (Seven Sisters) is quite a walk away (15 - 20 mins).

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2010
Профиль пользователя AnnaAnna — SuperHost.

I started doing this around the Olympics because i had such a good experience with Air BnB when i went to New York and because it seemed like a nice way to make some extra money....and it really is as I really enjoy having guests.
I'm a great host and will look after you, help you get to where you want to go, etc
I'm an acupuncturist and a voiceover artist so am often around and work different hours each day
I'm also a singer so there's a piano that you're welcome to play.
Any other questions, give me a shout

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления