Leafy Bondi Home - priced for stays of 5+ days
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are renting a room in our lovely leafy house for 5 nights or more. The room is priced low accordingly :)

Our quiet house has a leafy garden/patio and is equipped with modern amenities throughout. The available room is spacious and includes mirrored built-in wardrobes and a double bed. Beach, bars, cafes, and public transport only a short stroll away.

Жилье

Our house is the furthest from the road on a row of 6 and is therefore quiet and calm at all times. It was only built in recent years and for this reason all amenities are modern:
- open plan layout of communal areas
- granite kitchen bench tops
- gas stove
- modern dishwasher and oven
- large upstairs bathroom with bath and separate shower
- separate laundry with washer and dryer
- mirrored built-in wardrobes in bedroom

Your room is located on the second story of the house and includes a kingsize bed, a book shelf full of books, a small desk and a chair, and mirrored built-in wardrobes. It has plenty of space, storage, and natural light and is very comfortable. The bathroom is conveniently located next to your room and there is another toilet downstairs.

The leafy back patio is a very pleasant place to sit down and enjoy a meal or an afternoon drink.

Free street parking is also available if you happen to have a car.

Доступно гостям

Either myself or Tim who you will be sharing the house with will endeavour to give you the keys and show you around the house. Should this not be possible for whatever reason, we will leave the keys for you in a safe place and provide you with written instructions that will guide you in navigating the house. We will then hopefully see you shortly after.

Другие важные подробности

My dog, Rex, will be staying in the house on and off. He is predominantly an outside dog but is sometimes allowed inside to hang out while people are home. He is very sweet and well trained. Please keep in mind that because Rex is part of the household, guests must like dogs in order for their stay to be a pleasant one.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 5807 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

- Smoking outside only, butts in the bin please
- If you break it please pay for it/replace it
- If you need anything at all don't hesitate to ask
- Love dogs as well as humans

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Louis
январь 2017
Huge bed , huge room , nice friendly house , great location in Bondi

Профиль пользователя Keisha
август 2015
The host canceled this reservation 131 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Профиль пользователя Maya
Ответ от Maya:
Keisha seems like she would be an awesome guest and a lovely person. Unfortunately I didn't realise auto bookings was on. At this stage I'm expecting family to be staying during the New Years period and cannot commit to hosting in this time. I have turned off auto bookings and apologise profusely for any inconvenience cause to Keisha.
август 2015

Профиль пользователя Michael
апрель 2015
Maya was awesome - very friendly and welcoming. Very comfortable place to stay also with a big room and great location with shops nearby and Bondi beach a short walk away.

Бонди-Бич, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Maya

I am a 34 year old Emergency Nurse, originally half Colombian half Italian but have been in Australia since I was 20. I love to surf and train in Muay Thai as much as possible. Often I will work long hours but, nonetheless, I get out see lots of live music.

I am an attentive and generous host and would like to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I have a beautiful med-large dog called Rex who absolutely loves people and can be very fun but is well trained and respectful. Rex mainly lives outside but can be let in the house at anyone's leisure for company. Therefore, it would be ideal that any guests staying with us are dog friendly people.

Языки: English, Español, Italiano

Район

Похожие объявления